Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.44
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dritz 3-piece Rotary Cutting Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good investment.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes cropping my pictures much quicker.

    Read More
    Janis F. April 20, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cutting smaller things...have not tried it yet but I think it will work fine for my needs.

    Read More
    Tacy O. October 2, 2015
  • Rotary Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother. She has really liked it.

    Read More
    JoDee H. December 27, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I must be honest, I was not expecting a lot when I bought this product. But when I received the package and I opened it up and used it i was very happy with the quality of this product. 2 thumbs up!!

    Read More
    jeffreywicks June 6, 2014
  • great sewing tools
    Verified Purchase

    These tools have helped me immensely. I am new at sewing and have found these tools very easy to use.

    Read More
    hobbs1952 June 21, 2012
  • A Good Product at Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    As a beginning quilter I needed to some tools to get started. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but I didn't want to buy flimsy junk either just to save money. This kit is just what I needed - all the pieces in a single bag, just right for getting started - good quality - at a nicely affordable price. Definitely a good value.

    Read More
    isiscat December 10, 2011
  • Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty good product and shipped quickly. Very good at cutting fabric and also good for scrapbooking.

    Read More
    brittr19 March 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra H. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tatiana L. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links