Sale: $31.04

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dritz 24x36 Gridded Cutting Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for this size. Appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser166002 December 24, 2016
  • reet
    Verified Purchase

    only used it once but seems to be good.

    Read More
    OstkUser314250 November 3, 2016
  • Just as good as any others
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping. Live it still using it.

    Read More
    laela h. November 26, 2015
  • cutting mat works great!
    Verified Purchase

    The mat works great however I bought it to join with another branded cutting mat to extend the overall cutting surface (wanted to cut a really large circular garment). The problem was that the measurements are not actually accurate because there is border around the mat that increases the overall size. Though it really didn't help my cause I kept it and will use it whenever I don't need to use it on a large grid. Oh the edges curve a bit so when I try to join them there is a very small void.

    Read More
    kymkya October 30, 2015
  • Just as good as an Olfa mat but less expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these Dritz cutting mats, in addition to 3 Olfa cutting mats and the Dritz brand is just as good for about half the price.

    Read More
    SoCalMBA August 20, 2015
  • Great Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this larger cutting mat for quilting. Only thing I would change is there is no grid on the back so it is not double sided, however I noticed when trying to cut on my old mat I had to go over the fabric multiple times and on this mat it cuts 1st try all the way through. It is also very nice to have a larger mat when cutting fabric for quilting.

    Read More
    kimba915 December 17, 2014
  • Dritz cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    I considered buying a large mat instead of 2 of these smaller mats and I'm very happy with my decision. They are much easier to handle and suit my needs just fine. They are high quality and much cheaper than buying one large mat.

    Read More
    ksweedyk March 8, 2013
  • Dritz cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mat. What I did not like was the plastic smell. It took about 1 week for it to stop smelling so strongly. As for cutting fabric, it works well. Only issue I have is when cutting dark fabrics, the lines are difficult to see.

    Read More
    aileycat October 2, 2012
  • great cutting map
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best cutting mat I have ever had because the markings on the grid are clear and easy to read. It also is big enough so I can cut in one cut instead of several.

    Read More
    imlooking February 6, 2010
  • Large, Functional - No Issues Yet!
    Verified Purchase

    very reasonable price, no issues with it yet. it's not 'self-healing'. itr just has a pretty hard surface and hasn't gotten scratched/cut yet (used about three times). that said, it's quite flexible/bendable. dritz is obviously a big name in sewing/quilting supplies, and i'm very satisfied thus far!

    Read More
    anonymous12121 July 15, 2009
Sponsored Links