Today: $178.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dritz 1751B 'Twin-Fit' Medium Dress Form

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Dials are a little finicky, but it adjusts to fit a wide range of sizes. Has been really helpful.

    Read More
    Rachel B. June 13, 2017
  • I love this dress form.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dress form helps out a lot with sewing. I also love it for taking pictures to show off my work. The sizes seem to be correct and its so easy to use.

    Read More
    dsmithx May 19, 2017
  • Missed thought
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the product I just never got around to using it like I thought I would awkward to store.

    Read More
    elephantgirl07 February 9, 2017
  • Dritz dress form
    Verified Purchase

    Best I have used. Easy to adjust measurements,would recommend t,o friends

    Read More
    Kris P. January 21, 2017
  • Dritz Dress Form
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, the instructions are horrible. Not the best nor the worst dress form ever. The adjustment knobs are made cheaply of plastic; I don't expect them to last. They are a bit hard to grasp and turn as well. The neck is large and there is no way to reduce it. The bodice often separates from the lower half with the slightest movement.

    Read More
    Kemetic Couture December 2, 2016
  • Plastic

    This item is thin cheap flimsy plastic. Thin as Aluminum foil. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    aspen1956 August 31, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not worth it. Very cheap plastic. Flimsy Very light.

    Read More
    Carol B. August 31, 2016
  • pretty great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this product to anybody buying it. It has been very helpful so far in my endeavors. The only problem I have with it is that the shoulders prevent a lot of my designs without a zipper from going on. Also when I put clothes on it it turns a bit and makes it a tad bit difficult (though there is a good chance that's my fault). Overall though. Great product. I would recommend this to anybody into designing. It gets old after a while trying to fit clothes onto your own body.

    Read More
    OstkUser437099 August 25, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress form, my only complaint is that the hem guide doesn't go to the floor-all I had to do to get around this is adjust the height of the form to make the length correct.

    Read More
    dragonsmoon June 29, 2016
  • You will NOT regret buying.
    Verified Purchase

    My dress form is the best I've bought. It's sizable. I absolutely love it!! What I didn't know is that a size 6 doesn't fit this dress form. I think it's goes from a size 8 to 22 if I'm not mistaken. I'm going to order another one. Once again, you will NOT regret buying.

    Read More
    Janelle C. June 25, 2016
  • Dress form
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine makes my cloth have a better fit without trying it on great

    Read More
    Floris V. April 16, 2016
  • Fritz Med Dress Form
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good it adjusts neck, breast, back, waist, & lower hips. Just wish it was more Pin easy.

    Read More
    Crystal March 4, 2016
  • this is grey not black
    Verified Purchase

    Photo seem much darker than what was delivered. What we received I grey and not what was pictured. We really needed it closer to black

    Read More
    Marisol C. March 2, 2016
  • Been wanting one
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting one so this was my Christmas to Me. I love it. I like the fact that it is adjustment. I would recommend this dress form.

    Read More
    Dolores F. December 26, 2015
  • My Twin
    Verified Purchase

    I have been dress making for years and have never had a dress form. I loove it!

    Read More
    Donna S. December 16, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome buy!!!

    Read More
    profit414 November 27, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    The twin fit was easy to adjust and works for my fitting needs beautifully.

    Read More
    camjek November 19, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This dress form is exactly as described. It was easy to set up and adjust to my size. It was also $100 less than what I found in my local fabric store. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Esther W. October 23, 2015
  • Price can't be beat

    Just wanted to let everybody know that this costs a FULL $*** LESS than the EXACT SAME product at my local big-chain sewing store.

    Read More
    cbs02806 September 25, 2015
  • Great DressForm
    Verified Purchase

    easy to change sizes, good quality.

    Read More
    mikentracie September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links