Today: $21.73
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dressmaker 8-inch Shears

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    They are large,little awarked, but cut very good.

    Read More
    Samuel T. November 4, 2016
  • Great Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    They are scissors. They are sharp. They are easy to handle.

    Read More
    cjgm September 7, 2016
  • coastalgirl
    Verified Purchase

    These shears are good quality without high cost.

    Read More
    Pamela O. July 23, 2016
  • Great sewing scissors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic pair of sewing scissors. It's so nice to have a pair just for the purpose of cutting fabric.

    Read More
    bkphilly June 1, 2013
  • Dressmaker 8-inch Shears
    Verified Purchase

    The shears are somewhat stiff, but they will probably loosen up after they have been used more often. They cut fabric very nicely, particularly those fabrics that are soft and slippery. They allow you to cut in a straight line on these types of fabric, which is very important to me. I also like the protective cover included with the shears.

    Read More
    car24 December 29, 2012
  • dressmaker 8 inch shears
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sewing for over 50 yr and this is only my second pair of sheers i have had. I bought sheers from a department store in 1950 for 70$ and they were great till my granddaughter decided to cut paper dolls with them. I bought the sheers from you and they were here in a flash and are the best. They never drag and the sheath is a great accessory to have. Thanks so much for a great product.

    Read More
    fancylady63 October 4, 2011
  • Great scissors at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these scissors. I had a pair that I bought at xxxxxx for 3 times the price, but my younger daughter ruined them, so when I saw the price at Overstock, I snatched them up. Same great scissors at a much better price!

    Read More
    jwise6 December 8, 2010
  • Great Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    Super Sharp, Great price! They are a nice weight, fit well in my hand and are comfortable to hold.

    Read More
    bostonerika December 7, 2010
  • Good Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are nicely finished, heavyweight, and sharp.

    Read More
    hopecita September 27, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shears are weighted perfectly and feel great in your hand. They are high in quality and the price was fantastic. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    nirapnyc May 7, 2010
Sponsored Links