Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doodlebug Designs White 6-shelf Paper Storage Cube

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for storing scrapbooking paper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great shelf for storing 12 x 12 scrapbook paper. It holds lots of paper and is very sturdy. It does get heavy when filled with paper, but works great.

    Read More
    renae18 August 3, 2017
  • Lovin' this paper storage...get one!
    Verified Purchase

    Want a nice looking storage shelf for your 12X12 scrapbook paper? This is it! Get one before they sell out!

    Read More
    pessmeier March 29, 2013
  • Nice box for Scrapbooker
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something I could put my 12x12 scrapbook pages in & help sort them. This is ideal and very easy to use. It is worth the money for me.

    Read More
    4xgranny March 22, 2013
  • Easy division for scrapbook cardstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Valuable accessory for any scrapbooker wanting to separate colored cardstock from printed, embossed, and other special holiday or occasion papers. Easy to grab papers for a quick scrapbook project. Cubes easily stack for additional storage.

    Read More
    grammygj62 March 20, 2013
  • Great Paper organization
    Verified Purchase

    Three of these sturdy shelves really give my cardstock organization convenience, beauty and a look of importantance. Because they are so sturdy they can be stacked without strain on the product. Not cheap, but you usually get what you pay for, as the saying goes. At last I can find the color I am looking for!

    Read More
    redanne March 13, 2013
  • Another Half Bad Transaction.
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service accepted a return on the broken product and replaced it. This sort of thing has happened to me at least three times in the past six months. I am beginning to suspect that the great success of a wonderful idea might have reached its apex and is in decline.

    Read More
    whatintheworld October 30, 2012
  • Fabulous Paper Storage Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely fabulous! I purchased four of them and can now store all my 12 x 12 papers - two cubes to hold the solid colors and two to hold the patterned papers - all sorted by color. I can find solids and then matching patterned paper with ease. These cubes are extremely sturdy and there was no assembly needed! Great white color that goes with everything.

    Read More
    carstat July 25, 2012
  • Love this storage cube. Very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I wish was that it was offered in black as well. I haven't done this yet, but I will be ordering another and stacking it on the one I have.

    Read More
    oscarjoeyalley July 20, 2012
  • Perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nicely finished with no rough edges or bad spots. It holds 12 x 12 inch paper perfectly without any sagging, since it is wood rather than cheap cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    remar3 July 18, 2012
  • Paper Storage Cube
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find paper storage shelves that are sturdy and made out of wood. These are perfect. They are wonderfully constructed and painted and look great in my craft room. I highly recommend them and wish they had the same for 8.5 x 11 sheets of paper.

    Read More
    mariessey January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links