Today: $25.99

Was: $28.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna Dewberry 'Year Of Flowers' Stamped Cross Stitch Quilt Top Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Professor
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best embroidery projects ever...I do many and use different colored flosses...so much!

    Read More
    OstkUser545140 September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mother to do through the east coast winter ahead. She said it's absolutely gorgeous. Kit is complete & printed out nicely. Colors are awesome too!

    Read More
    sooz1958 September 23, 2014
  • These sheets wash up beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this one to a dear friend. She had it framed & hangs it on a glassed in porch. Very attractive.

    Read More
    winkelmeyer February 28, 2014
  • Shoddy Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Bucilla, Donna Dewberry and Plaid should just be ashamed. And Overstock, I don't think you should carry unless Plaid, the manufacturer, behind the name Bucuilla improves the fabric. The fabric was so thin that when I hooped to hand embroider the fibers of the fabric began to separate. I finished the hand embroidery to find so many fabric separations, I was just furious. I called Bucilla re the poor quality of the fabric and was told they were not the manufacturer, Plaid was, gave me the number for Plaid. Spoke to a decent rep there and she offered to send me another kit; why would I want another of such poor fabric quality, declined. I asked her to bring the poor quality to management attention. So, I bought thin iron on interfacing to try and reinforce the shoddy fabric. Maybe that will last for a while; I hoped to hand embroider a beautiful quilt for my premature grandchild to introduce her to the flowers of the world and later help her learn the months of the year, and wanted it to last for years; I doubt it can because of the poor quality fabric. The designs were lovely and I embroidered my heart out. Use quality fabric. I am no amatuer, have top of the line sewing machine, hand embroider, knit and so and was Who's Who in American women 2001, retired AF Lt Col. I remain furious re fabric quality in this kit. Anne L.

    Read More
    beachknit March 21, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this lap quilt a great buy and cheaper than craft stores. If you like doing this you will be very pleased with this product.Everything you need includedexcept hoop.

    Read More
    sudanoanne April 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    okieann1 June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    centerpiece April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links