Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.89

At other retailer: $30.49

Save $12.60 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dimensions Japanese Garden Paint by Number Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paint party
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly nice kit but I thought it would be canvas backing and not cardboard.

    Read More
    Ladycomm May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    will be very beautiful when completed.

    Read More
    oceangirl2655 March 11, 2016
  • Michele C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Bought as gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    Michele C. March 1, 2016
  • Savvy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the paint by xnumber...Will definitely get another.

    Read More
    Willet Marie W. August 8, 2015
  • My mom Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this kit for my mom for mothers day. she is currently working on it and she is having a blast! she said it is a very good piece for beginners.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 6, 2015
  • grand
    Verified Purchase

    I am painting this picture . It is very pretty. The colors are beautiful. Very easy to paint. I have done many of these kits and have given them as gifts. This is one of my favorites. When I complete this kit l am giving it to my sister for her birthday in May.

    Read More
    charlene h. April 20, 2015
  • high quality art supplies
    Verified Purchase

    The detail is amazing and all of the art supplies are of great quality. Well worth the small cost!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. March 10, 2015
  • nice painting

    The brush is standard PBN junk but the painting is very pretty. It's got alot of fine detail and I'm wearing 1.0mag readers to paint this. Eighteen colors come in the box and you mix 18 more. It's printed on cardboard, as previously noted, and that's all I've ever seen in PBN.

    Read More
    rissa100 July 18, 2013
  • Beautiful and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I have absolutely no idea what the other reviewer is talking about. Yes, the board is cardboard, but what were you expecting? An actual canvas? I've done almost a dozen of these and they all come on cardboard. Also, unless you've thrown the board into your pool and left it to soak overnight, it most definitely doesn't warp! It's not watercolor so you should only be using the acrylic paint that is provided anyway. The only thing I would change about this kit is the paintbrush. You only get one and it's not practical for doing detail work. I rarely ever use the paintbrush provided. I bought a nice pack of 10 detail brushes online for $8. Problem solved! I also think the picture on the actual box looks awful. The actual end result is much better. In my opinion, Dimension is one of the best paint-by-number product makers in the market. Some of them get really confusing with their coding, but this is very clear. EVERY space has a number in it (I've had some from other companies where the space is left empty, but if you look on the box, the area isn't white--it's like they just overlooked that space and forgot to put a number in it!)

    Read More
    daria5363 April 18, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The board is cardboard and worthless. It does not hold up to actual painting. It warps and you cannot finish the picture. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    gabriellucy April 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toria O. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jane s. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links