Today: $9.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dimensions Chickadees and Lilacs Paint By Number Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty panting
    Verified Purchase

    Kit is impressive. Lets hope my painting does it justice.

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 17, 2017
  • Paint by Number Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first ever paint by number project and it was challenging. It took time and effort, but the result was beautiful. Well worth what I put into it. Many compliments from those who've seen it. Can't believe I did it myself!

    Read More
    itsallgood2 June 19, 2015
  • DEMENSIONS CHICKABEES /LILACS PAINT BY NUMBER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT . THE RECIPIENT WAS VERY PLEASED WITH IT.

    Read More
    judioglio March 26, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful

    This painting is framed and hangs in the dining room hall entrance. It can be seen when one enters the house. Most everyone has a comment on how lovely this painting is. I must agree that this painting is not for the 1st or 2nd timer, children or the impatient. The lilacs can be tedious but the result is spectacular.

    Read More
    leaperpup April 5, 2013
  • Good for hobbyist
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for someone who loves to paint they enjoyed it a lot

    Read More
    kizzyornot August 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this paint by number! I haven't actually started the project yet, so I can't speak to its quality at this time (hopefully I'll post an update when I do), :-) but it is such a lovely picture and I can't wait to get started. :-) I'm sure it will turn out lovely. :-)

    Read More
    dealluvraz October 17, 2010
  • im a beginner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for something to do, but being a beginner, I thought I could handle it. It is a pretty picture but very detailed and the flowers are no pinic. Too much for the untalented painter! Would recommend if you have the patience, I should have opted for an easier picture to try out. Loss interest at the mix this and tiny fill in that

    Read More
    sassybear April 19, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for friend who was very pleased and is in the process of painting it.

    Read More
    sallyotter December 24, 2009
  • A little advanced...
    Verified Purchase

    Though it is beautiful, & the colors are great, this kit is a bit hard for the beginner. The lilac flowers are very small, & they requires many many tiny brush strokes. A child would become frustrated I think. If you have loads of time & patience, this is the one for you.

    Read More
    mbnutt April 8, 2009
Sponsored Links