Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dimensions Autumn Wolf Paint By Number Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wolves are very popular in our family. I’ve painted this picture three times. One for me, one for my son and one for a friend. Easy to paint and is very professional when completed. Dimensions kits are great. I have painted many of them and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    charlene h. October 9, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and product was as advertised

    Read More
    William W. September 5, 2017
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I recommend it!!!!!

    Read More
    Dianna L. December 11, 2016
  • Wolf in the Woods
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craft painting for 12 & up. This one is a bit complicated but the end results should be very nice. Buy a frame & hang it up !

    Read More
    Phyllis D. July 15, 2016
  • Complex
    Verified Purchase

    If you are into details in your Paint By Number painting... this is it! Turns our very nice.

    Read More
    Steve R. March 14, 2016
  • Love this paint set
    Verified Purchase

    this was really a nice paint by numbers set - it is not those cheap ones you see, it had some quality - good for teenagers and above - really nice picture

    Read More
    pfred0 January 8, 2014
  • Fall Leaves
    Verified Purchase

    Another awesome kit from Dimensions! The colors are very nice and blending is easy. Got here quick and it was enjoyable to work on .

    Read More
    redcloud044 September 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this kit was very intricate, but well worth it...the finished product is stunning...I have had friends amazed at the fact that I 'painted' this....I tell everyone to go to O.com and check out these kits......

    Read More
    moonwillow53 January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful!

    My Mom has painted many Paint By Numbers but this by far is the most incredible when it is finished and framed! Fantastic!

    Read More
    glendajo72 September 16, 2009
  • Autum Wolf Paint By Numbers Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I started this painting. It is a little more complicated than I tought but being able to mix colors adds a new twist to an old hobby. It is a beautiful picture and if I do it correctly I will be very proud of the result. Anyone looking for a hobby that needs brainwork should try this. The pice is good and the time spent on this will be rewarding.

    Read More
    catmon August 6, 2009