Today: $7.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Die-Namics Die-Fancy Flourish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A go to die!
    Verified Purchase

    I find myself using this die all the time, Makes a perfect accent to any project!!

    Read More
    Maggie L. October 13, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    A fun flourish, but will be an accent piece not a focal because of size.

    Read More
    kcastillo0319 July 2, 2015
  • Lovely

    Totally enhances the card as an addition to my cards

    Read More
    queeny47 June 5, 2015
  • TCS
    Verified Purchase

    Clean cutting and easily removed.

    Read More
    tlcs53 February 5, 2015
  • Nice Die
    Verified Purchase

    Handy die. Good size and can be cut into parts to use only portions of the flourish. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    ursula12 September 9, 2014
  • FUN DIE
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect size die for adding detail to my cards and Scrapbooking projects. Cuts clean and without issues. I've tried other dies (like this one) and have nothing but trouble getting them out of the die and with all the little bits, this one is just perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    ciaobella66 May 24, 2014
  • die-namics fancy flourish die
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very intricate die and cuts easily and clearly with my cuttlebug. the smaller size is great for a2 cards.

    Read More
    crmorris January 28, 2014
  • Very delicate flourish
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate die. End result is beautiful and will be great for any scrapbooking project. You won't be disappointed in this die.

    Read More
    maryb51 July 29, 2013
  • Fancy die
    Verified Purchase

    I love this die. I have used it several times with excellent results.

    Read More
    fellisatea February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very detailed die, and it's a good size. I'll be using it a lot.

    Read More
    musicjudie January 17, 2013
  • lovely flourish for card making
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used this yet, but am looking forward to doing so.

    Read More
    imakecards November 30, 2012
  • My Favorite Die
    Verified Purchase

    This tiny die is my most favorite of all. The lines are delicate and beautifully flourished. Because it is so small, it is possible to use it on pictures or even pieces of junk mail that are the right color. My favorite use is from a generic medicine box of shiny turquoise blue and magenta. This little sweetheart is a must have if you like the delicate touch and enjoy the WOW of discovery.

    Read More
    grannyrazz October 18, 2012
  • Die-Namics Die Fancy Flourish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Love Overstock scrapping and stamping products!

    Read More
    glittergal52 September 1, 2012
  • Die-Namics Die-Fancy Flourish die
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't use it in my cuttlebug without a bunch of spacers. But it fit perfectly in the Spellbinders Grand Calibur machine. This die made absolutely beautiful little flourishes. The finished flourish measured 2in. x 3in. I use it on the inside left of the card. It's a perfect addition to an otherwise blank page. It's one of the prettiest dies I've purchased. Seems to be strong, it doesn't bend at all.

    Read More
    ruthan August 28, 2012
  • Not the size I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Size is the only bummer for me, it is a great product. Would not recommend to my friends only because of size, would not want them to be disappointed like I was!

    Read More
    cesqueen01 August 28, 2012
  • Idea die for my crafting.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a crafter and I got this die to use in my crafting. I have come across some you-tube ideas to use this die to create things to sell. I can hardly wait to get started. Also I make cards and this die is perfect for making embellishments to go on the cards I make.

    Read More
    ladykaren1 August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    busycrafter March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links