Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Die Cuts with a View Neutral Printed A2-size Cards (Box of 50)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I got it on sale and was worth it. It's a great product to have if you make your own cards. The cards lasted me a very long time. Cute designs too.

    Read More
    gladys0317 January 7, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for my thank you cards :)

    Read More
    mswrench33 May 25, 2015
  • Die Cut Card Envelopes
    Verified Purchase

    Picture was not as brillant colors than the actual product very pleased.

    Read More
    sonyassc2009 June 15, 2012
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this product was at least double of what I found locally.

    Read More
    diana012345 April 8, 2012
  • Make your own greeting card
    Verified Purchase

    I added various embellishments to the outside of each whimsy pre printed card. Why pay so much for a card or send a not so personal email when you can create a card for any occasion for pennies. Works great.

    Read More
    jos1945 February 29, 2012
  • blank cards with envelopes
    Verified Purchase

    I've already had occasion to use a couple of them. Nice to keep blank cards on hand.

    Read More
    oneofmanyanonymous July 16, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    started using it as thank you card. will get another box. so pretty.

    Read More
    sdj1960 June 22, 2011
  • Card and Envelope
    Verified Purchase

    Handy to have for a quick card. Nice item. Good quality.

    Read More
    megy May 2, 2011
  • Nice quality and great designs.
    Verified Purchase

    Need to make a lot of cards and this is a great starting point. Helped to get the juices flowing for creating each card. The quality and colors are great.

    Read More
    katmsmith April 6, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a terrific way to kick-start the making of a card. Having the patterned cardstock ready to go eliminates some of the preparation and makes it easy to get on to the "fun stuff"--the decoration. Good quality and selection.

    Read More
    uppitywoman October 9, 2010
  • cards
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered quite a few boxes of these cards to make hand made cards. Love them.Only bad thing...when shipped the boxes were all bent up including a few cards ! otherwiseLove the cards

    Read More
    wtbjmb October 29, 2009
Sponsored Links