Today $6.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice 'Falling Leaves' Embossing Folder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inspires lots of ideas
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this thinking it would be great for autumn but it's uses are far greater. Design is great for all seasons with the right color theme and makes a nice detailed image.

    Read More
    OstkUser71406 December 26, 2015
  • Falling Leaves embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    I am really excited to use this embosing folder. I have not gotten a chance yet to use it since I have been getting ready for graduation.

    Read More
    baadet May 28, 2013
  • Not just for Fall!
    Verified Purchase

    love this for fall but also other themes for card making. Nice for a "Guy" card or used on sympathy card as well for a man. Gives really nice imprint

    Read More
    scottnfran March 28, 2013
  • Excellent design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design. I make little fringed flowers and glue them onto the design. Makes easy, beautiful thank you notes and other types of cards.

    Read More
    harpcomposer February 26, 2013
  • Great Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this folder!! Will make fantastic cards!! Especially for men's birthdays!

    Read More
    lovesizix December 28, 2012
  • It's Autumn Time!
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this design for "back to school", as well as Thanksgiving. I've used it for assorted other parties, or invitations as well. Love it, because it can be used for more than one occasion.

    Read More
    b1christine December 19, 2012
  • Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    Making cards and this was a uniques embossing template. Very good

    Read More
    ajazz July 27, 2012
  • Darice Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I have serveral Darice embossing folders and love them as well as the Cuttlebug ones i have.

    Read More
    dorsalfan July 24, 2012
  • it is a good brand of embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it embosses the cardstock and makes great cards

    Read More
    allyne640 July 24, 2012
  • Falling Leaves Embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    If you like tress and leaves this is a must to order.

    Read More
    zany49 June 22, 2012
  • Beautiful, detailed embossing
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this embossing folder; very detailed, very pretty. Definitely glad I ordered it. It arrived so very quickly and packaged great. Thank you!

    Read More
    gone2dogs May 29, 2012
  • really fun- use it alot
    Verified Purchase

    many uses- clear sharp picture-I use it for many ocassions

    Read More
    zoedog04 May 24, 2012
  • Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

    Read More
    candies50 May 15, 2012
  • Tree embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this product. I liked the looks of it online, but after it arrived and I tried it out I loved it. It makes a deep and well defined image on paper. The nicest embossing stencil I have purchased so far.

    Read More
    kateinthedesert April 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful embossing folder at a great price.

    Read More
    kimberlyinmn April 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    druz July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth May 14, 2016