Sale: $10.79

At other retailer: $21.54

Save $10.75 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice Embossing Essentials Light Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GREAT NIECE SO SHE COULD LEARN ON BEFORE SHE STARTS USING MY MUCH NICER LIGHT BOX . THIS IS PERFECT FOR BEGINNER CRAFTERS TO USE! LOVED THE PRICE & IT DOES THE JOB!

    Read More
    Monica B. June 3, 2016
  • Darice Embossing Essentials Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    I love working with this embossing light. It even works great with dark colors and I can still see through the paper to use my stencils.

    Read More
    Carol L. June 17, 2015
  • Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for smaller tracing in a preschool classroom, however a bigger one would have been nicer for larger images. The cost is very affordable

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 12, 2015
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter to loosen up when drawing and it worked wonderfully! It's very inexpensive and lightweight but really all you need. She's 7 and it held up great!

    Read More
    juliajae January 26, 2015
  • Darice Embossing Essentials Light Box
    Verified Purchase

    The light box to be exactly what I needed to examine film negatives

    Read More
    jesse144 November 24, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! Its vary useful..definitely recommend it..

    Read More
    mcuevas86 March 2, 2012
  • Light box
    Verified Purchase

    These light boxes are difficult to find in our area. I had one and wanted one for a gift. The are just the right size for working on cards.

    Read More
    sherperry February 23, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these a few years back and found it to be easy to use with my brass stencils. I now orderd this one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    luv2create December 7, 2011
  • small but affective!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a person that does alot of art work in my bed. This is the perfect size for me to use in this small space. I am enjoying it's use and function.

    Read More
    peachesicu October 6, 2011
  • Quick
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very fast delivery and I was well pleased with the procuct!! Dugrammy

    Read More
    dugrammy January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links