Today: $8.09

Was: $9.39

Save $1.30 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice EZ 4-12.5-inch Bracelet Sizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sure how this is going to work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought last year and didn't put it together because I didn't need to just yet, but where do I storage it or do I take it apart? Will decide when I actually use it.

    Read More
    MONA LISA S. March 26, 2017
  • Bracelet sizer.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. June 11, 2016
  • Perfect bracelet/necklace sizer
    Verified Purchase

    Just want a designer needs to get those a curate measurements for those jewelry creations!

    Read More
    shopper July 29, 2015
  • great tool
    Verified Purchase

    I usually eyeball but this has saved me time and money

    Read More
    shelbi l. May 5, 2015
  • Nice to have 4 of these
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice to have 4 of these in one package. I have a beading group and I had several of my friends that needed to have one of these so they came in handy.

    Read More
    lbkbsb January 7, 2013
  • Bracelet sizer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been needing this for a while and I am satisfied I just got it and been using it since.

    Read More
    aoniaali August 29, 2012
  • Bracelet Sizer
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this product and at an affordable price with reasonable shipping. Thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    wvmtnette May 4, 2012
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this sizer. I put the clasp and crimps on but before flattening the crimps I GENTLY put it over the cone and can instantly check the size. Then I flatten the crimps and I'm done. Saves so much time and restringing.

    Read More
    jodie63a December 21, 2011
  • A helpful tool in bracelet sizing.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product to have on hand to size bracelets for customers. I ask a customer to measure their wrist where they want the bracelet to sit, follow the instructions on the sizer and you have a custom fitting bracelet.

    Read More
    patsy92345 September 17, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    received in great condition within time frame promised

    Read More
    ychristid July 31, 2011
  • EZ Bracelet Sizer
    Verified Purchase

    I am a new beader/jewelry maker and this product has been extremely helpful!

    Read More
    horses57 May 11, 2011
  • No more wondering....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sizing tool for making bracelets. I can add links to make the bracelets larger then remove them at the craft fair to size them properly.

    Read More
    ladystahr April 30, 2011
  • Same size everytime.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great in review the finished product and making sure that the size is correct.

    Read More
    sandramv August 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser40403 December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links