Today: $6.99

At other retailer: $14.11

Save $7.12 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice Christmas Tree Embossing Folder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful and will be using this to make many cards and scrapbook pages

    Read More
    Leanne C. November 11, 2015
  • Darice Christmas Tree Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    This folder is a super choice for holiday cards. After embossing it gives you the perfect areas to add some bling to your tree. Endless possibilities.

    Read More
    bobbiela March 4, 2014
  • Great Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I create cards for sale to various shops in my area. The embossing folders are awesome in creating a background. The Christmas Tree folder was used with embossing.

    Read More
    tmray3 December 28, 2013
  • Template review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fun Christmas tree. I used glitter glue for the ornaments and made the tree sparkle.

    Read More
    pej02 December 27, 2013
  • Just bought this
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this yet, but I'm sure it will be fine. The tree is beautiful and I am looking forward to using this. I'm sorry this isn't a helpful review.

    Read More
    p17ap15py25 December 24, 2013
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and just in time for making Christmas cards.

    Read More
    sueabelle October 29, 2013
  • Don't waste your money.!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a difficult time working with this folder........ After hours of trying ti figure out how many layers I needed to get the proper imprint. Either it cut the paper or was too light.

    Read More
    march191977 April 19, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This will be making some very pretty Christmas cards later this year. Pleasant shopping experience. Thanks!

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful embossed image
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice embossing folder that I have already enjoyed using. From the very first use, the paper empression was lovely.

    Read More
    shooeyj2 January 9, 2013
  • Great service and wonder deep embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with Overstock and I'm extremely impressed all the way around

    Read More
    crazy4stampin December 28, 2012
  • Awesome Embossing Folder!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great design!! Love it for holiday cards!! Get it!

    Read More
    lovesizix December 28, 2012
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have about 20 cuttlebug embossing folders and there definitely is something wrong with this particular folder. I've been embossing for about 2 years. This folder 'eats' everything. I tried different thickness of cardstock, papers, even brown paper bags, and didn't get a successful emboss. It shredded everything. Ugh. so frustrating. Thinking of sending it back! I am sure I just got a 'bad one.'

    Read More
    julielady December 26, 2012
  • great!!! embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    thia made a beautiful christmas card love the folder

    Read More
    cynpony01 December 21, 2012
  • Christmas Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun embossing folder to use. I used it with white translucent vellum paper, then chalk for the details on the tree. I carefully tied a ribbon through holding the vellum to the cardstock, and it looked fantastic! This is a really fun design!

    Read More
    b1christine December 19, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described. I was able to find this item at Overstock.com at a reasonable price and free shipping. Other sites had the item but the shipping was outrageous. I did think that the shipping time was a little excessive. I expected it in a week to 10 days but the item took longer. I was beginning to think that it was either out of stock or that I had made a mistake while ordering.

    Read More
    panng December 11, 2012
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice folders and will be great for Christmas cards.

    Read More
    grumpyme November 14, 2012
  • Embosses Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Darcie makes great embossing products. Will be fun for Christmas.

    Read More
    waynes1gal November 7, 2012
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. I would purchase more product of the same. Reasonable in pricing as well.

    Read More
    pegleg1177 October 20, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the darice embossing folders. I bought 4 of them in this purchase and I like them a lot. I did notice that if the paper was too thick it ripped. However, thinner paper works fine... I would think that if it was too thin (like thin designer paper) it might also rip. It has a really deep emboss! Overall, I recommend it!

    Read More
    kje05 August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clinton S. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links