Today $5.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice Butterfly Embossing Folder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darice Butterfly Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    Embosses very well, glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Sharaine C. April 20, 2017
  • Butterfly Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly folder is just what I expected!

    Read More
    misslap March 9, 2017
  • Nice folder
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, nice addition to my crafting supplies

    Read More
    Tely E. September 22, 2016
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had long and just learning how to properly use.

    Read More
    Sandra M. March 21, 2016
  • Love It! I Love Butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    April 21, 2015 Love this Embossing Folder, it has Butterflies, I love Butterflies! Awsome!

    Read More
    lovecrafts2 April 21, 2015
  • Embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, beautiful design. Will make and enhance my cards beautifully!

    Read More
    micah1 April 2, 2014
  • Darice Butterfly Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    This folder is great. You can add layers of butterfly cut-outs on top of the butterflies and it just looks wonderful. You could even use as is, possibilities are endless.

    Read More
    bobbiela March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - makes a strikingly beautifully embossed card!

    Read More
    lbw128 November 4, 2013
  • Butterfly Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I am really excited to use this embosing folder. I have not gotten a chance yet to use it since I have been getting ready for graduation.

    Read More
    baadet May 28, 2013
  • Darice Butterfly Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    This folder makes a very pretty impression and is easy to use

    Read More
    kennedyqt1 April 10, 2013
  • Cute folder
    Verified Purchase

    I use folders all the time on my handmade cards. This one is so perfect for the spring cards we are doing at our card workshops.

    Read More
    mcmuffy April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design. I make a quilled butterfly of several colors to go with whatever cardstock I am using, and glue the butterfly onto the "plain space'. It makes a really nice little thank you card or other note card.

    Read More
    harpcomposer February 26, 2013
  • Darice Butterfly Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I like this folder. I liked it so much I bought two and cut one in half so I could place the image where I wanted on the paper. It would have suited me better if the fold would have been at the bottom...that's why I cut one in half so I could use it at the bottom right of an A-4 or larger card stock. The uncut folder does an excellent job too I just have to emboss another piece of card stock then adhere it to the card where I want to place the butterfly image. Both of the dies I have get regular use.

    Read More
    ruthan December 20, 2012
  • Butterfly Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I made 3 cards with this so far and the reslts were spectacular. Love it love it love it.

    Read More
    aquahoma August 29, 2012
  • Love butterflies!
    Verified Purchase

    Darice embossing folders are great and have some great designs.

    Read More
    laurienh August 28, 2012
  • The embossing folder did a great job.
    Verified Purchase

    I used the embossing folder to make a greeting card with this impression on the lower corner of the card stock that was put on the front of the card. It looked beautiful and made a great addition to the card.

    Read More
    kathy16521 August 15, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the darice embossing folders. I bought 4 of them in this purchase and I like them a lot. I did notice that in the Christmas tree folder that I bought if the paper was too thick it ripped. I haven't had that problem in this one yet, but I haven't tried that really thick paper either. However, thinner paper works fine... I would think that if it was too thin (like thin designer paper) it might also rip. It has a really deep emboss! Overall, I recommend it!

    Read More
    kje05 August 9, 2012
  • emb folder
    Verified Purchase

    already used- embosses paper wonderfully. Used with the big shot I bought on this site a few years ago!

    Read More
    sybmartini August 3, 2012
  • Darice Butterfly Emboss Folder
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Darice brand of emboss folders. This butterfly emboss folder embosses wonderful. The design is so beautiful and the swirls and dots are so intricate and emboss great. I used it in my sizzix Big Kick with no problems. Its perfect for A2 size (4.25 x 5.5) cards or even for a journal block for a scrapbook page.

    Read More
    drancx April 22, 2012
  • Butterfly embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    I would still buy more of these, the image is very crisp when using letter press paper

    Read More
    zoey95 April 22, 2012