Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DMC Special Floss Gift Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Good variety and good quality floss

    Read More
    Anne H. March 11, 2017
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    Rec in a timely manner. Colors are very vibrant. Great purchase

    Read More
    k1111 June 3, 2016
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and good quality.

    Read More
    gwshopper May 13, 2015
  • DMC Floss
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, good quality

    Read More
    poulsbogran April 23, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this floss pack was a saver for me. It has all the colors and then some that I need to do my projects. I'm very happy with everything I have bought.

    Read More
    tlg63 April 1, 2015
  • Great Product Name and Value
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big item but typical of the values I have found on Ovestock. I just love shopping online as dislike store crowds and I shop when I have time. A crafter's bonanza for this item

    Read More
    texsunshine March 7, 2014
  • Beautiful assortment of colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love needlework and this gift assortment of floss will not disappoint.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes December 29, 2013
  • Good variety of floss
    Verified Purchase

    Great floss variety. I liked it so much I just bought another set.

    Read More
    CapnCrunch3 November 8, 2013
  • oldwiseone
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law loves to do stitching. The quality of this floss is her favorite, and the variety of colors for the cost is a real bargain. With the added benefit of shopping from home!

    Read More
    oldwiseone October 6, 2013
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this package of floss quickly and it was shipped with care in bubble wrap. The item was not damaged in any way, but I have not yet had a chance to use the floss as I am a full time student and mother of five (of which the youngest is turning one tomorrow!)!! The floss is DMC and is high quality floss, I love it and won't use anything else, so I am eager to open up the package when I have a few spare minutes to myself!

    Read More
    ladybugcrochet September 13, 2012
  • Totally Recommend this floss DMC
    Verified Purchase

    I do alot of cross-stitch as well as needlepoint and since I started shopping with overstock I have found and bought so many really neat and pretty patterns. I will continue to buy from overstock as there selection is wonderful.

    Read More
    nanasboy June 20, 2012
  • DMC Special Floss Gift Pack
    Verified Purchase

    The DMC pack had all of the most popular colors in a nice gift box with bonus crossstitch patterns. DMC has always been a leader in hand embroidery floss. It was nice getting all of the colors in a handy slotted carton, easy to use.

    Read More
    quiltingladybuddy January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links