Read All Reviews for Crystal Rhinestone Compact Aurora Borealis - 159 Crystals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • No Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was true Aurora Borealis rhinestones like the stones I glued on my dance shoes, they are not. They are pretty but have a red hue.

    Read More
    gina523 May 28, 2014
  • CRYSTAL RHEINESTONE BEADS EXECLLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE CRYSTAL RHEINSTONES IN SO MANY DIFFERNT COLORS THEY ARE PERFET BEAUTIFULL & EXTERMLY SPARKLY!! I USE THEM FOR ALOT OF DIFFERNT WAYS OF DECORACTING THINGS NOT JUST FOR CLOTHES CAN USE THESE FOR MUTLI REASONS & PROJECTS

    Read More
    claudia17 February 1, 2014
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I was not aware that these were flat. I had ordered them to replace some that fell out of a bracelet of mine.I will most likely find another use for them.

    Read More
    gaslady13 January 8, 2013
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting these to be big rhinestones, but was very surprised to see how small they all are. The largest one in the container was the size I expected the smallest one to be when looking at the advertised picture.

    Read More
    ch88 May 30, 2012
  • Crystal Rhinestones
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just as described on the website. A good variety of sizes and quantitiy. Easy to use and b\very sparkly. I would reccoment this oproduct to anyone looking to bling up a piece of clothing or for a wedding accessory.

    Read More
    suzq1951 April 3, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used them yet but they look OK. Can't think what else you want.

    Read More
    gino30 February 29, 2012
  • Crystals sparkle as expected. Packaged well.
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals are just as expected by description and photo on website. The packaging is good and they were shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    llotco January 24, 2012
  • Great crystal rhinestones!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and completely happy with purchase. Received fast which I appreciated!

    Read More
    derilynn53 December 13, 2011
  • crystal AB compact
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty stones. I use them to decorate my manicures/pedicures. Good value.

    Read More
    shopperdk January 5, 2010
Sponsored Links