Today: $30.67
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cropper Hopper Purple Photo Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice, sturdy photo case
    Verified Purchase

    The best storage for scrapbookers I've ever used.

    Read More
    Lois H. April 22, 2017
  • Great for photo storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and it held all my photos.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 14, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    these keep photos excellently as well as allow filing systems

    Read More
    Louana H. March 20, 2016
  • Not just for photos
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have photos to put into this item, but I do have lots of trims, embellishments and miscellaneous items that I use for crafts that fit in it nicely. Most of the artificial flowers, bling and smaller items fit into each of the slots while the larger embellishments fit into the top compartment. I have two, I'm getting another.

    Read More
    shanel693 November 12, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This photo case was exactly what I was looking for. I bought one and loved it so much that I bought a second one. I am downsizing and I needed to organize all of my pictures in a smaller space and this fit the bill. The separators can be removed to make for larger compartments and there is a space for larger pictures on the bottom, which you can get to by opening the other side of the case. The main compartment does only store up to a 4 x 6 print. I did trim some of my larger photos to fit (which was a little labor intensive), but worth it. Very pleased with the purchase; my photos are finally organized compactly.

    Read More
    grandmaspicy June 12, 2013
  • Stores LOTS of photos
    Verified Purchase

    We went through almost 30 years worth of photo albums and pulled only the best pictures from each and we still did not fill this entire box. We will definitely be purchasing another one to store more photos, as they are fading and becoming damaged in the old albums.

    Read More
    copyed515 April 28, 2013
  • Love all the room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product --- will probably order another. Holds many photos and other things.

    Read More
    ljmommy January 3, 2013
  • Not the solution for me
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of getting all photos together an organized in one place, but this case won't do it for me. The chief shortcoming for me is that the sections aren't wide enough to accommodate strips of negatives with more than 4 images, and I want to keep my photos with their negatives. Also, since the sections aren't wide enough for envelopes photos come in after processing, you are stuck with having your photos loose in the box (organized only with the dividers) or the added expense of buying the Cropper Hopper photo organizer envelopes. Finally, the section for flat storage of larger photos is on the bottom of the case. It would make more sense to have it on top.

    Read More
    ptk58 October 6, 2012
  • NOT JUST FOR PHOTOS
    Verified Purchase

    I NOW HAVE TWO OF THEM & GETTING READY TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON. I DON'T USE IT FOR PHOTOS I USE IT FOR 4X6 INCH RECIPE CARDS. IT'S FANTASTIC. I WAS ABLE TO FINALLY THROW AWAY ALOT OF MY FILES THAT WERE OLD & KEEP ALL OF MY RECIPES IN ONE PLACE. I ALSO ORDERED THE PLASTIC SLEEVES FOR MY CARDS. MY GIRLFFRIENDS ALL LOVE MY IDEA & WILL BE DOING THE SAME TOO.

    Read More
    newarkred37584 July 28, 2012
  • The Best Answer to a Big Problems
    Verified Purchase

    There's really nothing better for containing all those family snapshots. Keeps 'em safe until you can sort them, keeps them organized once you do!

    Read More
    skippingstones December 1, 2011
  • Purposeful but not what expected.....
    Verified Purchase

    I am dissappointed. I was looking for an epicenter storage solution to a miriad of pictures. I don't think this one will do it. It is a glorified craft box that is vastly overpriced. The dividers are paper flimsy and don't go the whole length of the compartments. I am concerned once the weight of all your pictures are in the case the latches will not hold up nor will the handle on the case. It might be a good box to put light crafts in or your sewing notions but not a lifetime of memories.

    Read More
    threader November 12, 2011
  • I have now purchased four of these
    Verified Purchase

    First, this item is designed great. I love the place for the larger photos. I have four now, one for my husband's childhood photos and his old family photos, one for my early childhood photos and my old family photos, one for each of sons. My last three arrive today and I am so excited. I am in the process of taking all of the photos out of my mother-in-laws albums and old frames. Going to scan in the old ones and send to family to get help on identification. I am sorting all of the photos I have into these boxes and another type and making an old TV armoire into a Photo/Scrapbook/Family History center.

    Read More
    bjinil October 7, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 10 years worth of photos I needed to organize. I got to the point where I stopped printing photos because I had such an unorganized mess. I bought this and have been so very satisfied with it. All photos are now organized by year and the bigger pictures and other momentos are on the other side. I will most likely purchase another one for myself and one for a gift.

    Read More
    kellee1978 July 15, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This held ALL my family pictures and was easy to put dividers in. Large pictures fit in a separate part in the bottom, so that is handy.

    Read More
    dg1943 July 8, 2009
  • Cropper Hopper
    Verified Purchase

    The Cropper Hopper was just what I was looking for to store photos. The case is holds tons of photos, is easy to carry and store.

    Read More
    jc09 June 19, 2009
Sponsored Links