Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cropper Hopper Projections Expandable Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I bought two of these for use on my desk!
    Verified Purchase

    These are Great Looking and very functional for my deskTop! Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser756853 January 16, 2017
  • Looks great, but more useless than helpfuled
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be the answer to my paper storage. Not so much, and in fact was a bigger pain than it was worth. It is NOT sturdy and is basically an accordion file between two fabric covered pieces of cardboard, Once you start putting paper in it starts to flop, I tried hot gluing cardboard in the back and bottom to sturdy it up, but was just a hot mess so ended up tossing the whole thing, Save your money and get something sturdy.

    Read More
    soukey01 January 12, 2017
  • Stores a lot of paper
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice, but a little flimsy.

    Read More
    Andrea B. December 7, 2016
  • Tamlyn
    Verified Purchase

    It expands really wide, I want to use it for projects that I teach.

    Read More
    Tammy P. March 20, 2016
  • great paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    The trick to these is to expand the folder before you put anything in it. I have not had any problem with them falling over that was mentioned in another review. I love them to hold my scraps as well as whole sheet of paper..

    Read More
    pstu626 May 29, 2014
  • PaperHolder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice paper holder that looks nice. I bought it to separate my scrap paper in and divide it by color (scrapbooking). It works great!

    Read More
    cin9670 August 16, 2012
  • Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this paper holder. Holds TONS of paper - much more than I expected - and has allowed me to organize the mess that was my craft center. Definitely recommend it. Another reviewer stated that it has to be supported on both sides to stand - I did not find this to be true. However, if it does need to be sulpported, it is still worth buying.

    Read More
    smims January 31, 2012
  • Cropper Hopper Projections Expandable Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    The Paper Holder doesn't stand up by itself, you have to wedge it in between 2 items. The pros are that it hold a tremendous amount of paper.

    Read More
    kellyoswalt September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links