Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $89.19

Save $19.20 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cropper Hopper Home Center Rolling Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Home center cart
    Verified Purchase

    It's Junk after You put stuff in the drawers and go to open them they fall off the track

    Read More
    redskinsfan1 August 30, 2016
  • So Very Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not know how I got along without one of these for so long! I ordered it for my new art studio, put it together myself quite easily, and I use it constantly. Although mine is for art supplies and things I need to close at hand when working, this piece could be so useful in so many different ways. The drawers slide open very easily and the wheels roll along just fine. It's light weight, sturdy and it looks good. I love that the drawers are hard plastic, because anything that spills inside is easily wiped out. The price was great and seriously, I keep trying to think of different ways to use more of these!

    Read More
    oceaneyes May 10, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a real nice product. its not made for heavy things but for all my craft things it works great i can rol it to where i am working

    Read More
    carlynan June 27, 2011
  • junk

    Yes, it is built better than plastic models - But I've owned it 20 min and as i go to put things into it - i pull it over to me and it doesn't move. I find the caster holder came out. If you move the casters even a little bit you can see they are not secure at all - and if the caster holder comes out, you can see what little bit is holding it in. I would not suggest this at all - I would imagine that with any weight in this at all - It will put more pressure on the casters and kerplow!! I will be returning this tommorow!!

    Read More
    brenda1123 August 28, 2009
  • cropper hopper
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great. It is easy to assemble. I am handicapped and in wheelchair and still I was able to put it together by myself. It is sturdy, rolls easily and hold my scrapbooking items nicely. Great way to organize and convenient to use. I am considering buying another one. Price is good.

    Read More
    lkh47 July 10, 2008
  • Rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Casters will hold up much better than plastic rolling carts since frame is sturdy. May purchase additional carts. Only flaw is that dust can get in drawers.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 26, 2008
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Even tho it is a "Cropper Hopper", we use it in our office for sorting. Like the larger size drawers.

    Read More
    qtrpint March 5, 2008
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk. Drawers will not stay in tracks. Was easily assembled. Poor design.

    Read More
    swagman231 February 24, 2008
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    the only complaint i have is the drawers come out of socket very easy

    Read More
    flshawn77 February 24, 2008
Sponsored Links