Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cropper Hopper Home Center Rolling Cart - 20 Drawer Multi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it to store Lego pieces. It is fine for what we want it for, but it is not very stable. It wiggles side to side a lot

    Read More
    kdbennettjr88 January 14, 2017
  • GREAT CART.
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE USE IT FOR HER CRAFTTING SUPPLIES..SHE SAID TWO THUMBS UP..

    Read More
    Compman63pa January 13, 2015
  • rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers get stuck from time to time. However, it 's a great way to organize things. It's worth the money.

    Read More
    aileen89436 April 28, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the customer service relating to this. Person I talked with told me what to do, I did it, and yesterday received notice my drawer was being shipped, excellent!

    Read More
    cpossibility January 3, 2013
  • storage drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the many drawers for storage, fits great in my closet for socks, undies, bras, etc.

    Read More
    mprokosch December 19, 2012
  • Pay attention when assembeling!
    Verified Purchase

    Need to pay attention to screw holes. One side the hole area is very slightly larger/flatter and the screw head needs to face out on that side as the metal bar snugs up tighter to the screw head, and the top metal shelf snaps on without difficulty or overlap of the screw head onto the bar.

    Read More
    kittiestwo December 19, 2012
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help organize 100's of cookie cutters. I ended up buying a second one.

    Read More
    njcookies October 25, 2012
  • Did exactly what I needed it to do!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to organize our work projects and this performs beautifully for that! It went together easily, rolls well, and the drawers, although plastic, are substantial. My only complaint is that one of the vertical "bars" was lacking one drilled hole which would have allowed it to be screwed to the horizontal frame; quality control missed that. That allows a little more movement in the frame, so I have to be more careful when rolling it, but I usually have it stationary so it's not a problem. I priced this caddy several places and this was by far the best price. I'm very pleased with my buy!

    Read More
    prettychoosyokla1 August 10, 2012
  • best brand got this type of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Drawers are perfectly sized for organizing craft supplies and tools. Really holds a lot, looks good & doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    lostin June 21, 2012
  • Product wasn't quality as you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't have all the parts when it arrived. Took a great deal of time and effort to finally get the wheels and holders. Usless with out wheels to move about. Quality not there.

    Read More
    susiezzz March 2, 2012
  • the rolling cart is great
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing wrong was that ups smashed the side of the box and broke some of the draws overstock.com took care of this for me right away. I'am very pleased with that and the rolling cart. it is sturdy and works very well for paper and small crafts

    Read More
    cindyleed January 27, 2012
  • Very Sturdy and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I researched these carts before deciding on this one. This is a winner! Very sturdy. Assembled quickly and easily with no fuss. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    quietwaters August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links