Today $63.84

Was: $67.49

Save $3.65 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cropper Hopper Home Center Metal Rolling Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together for the money it is sturdy and easy to roll around. was pleased with purchase

    Read More
    roka January 25, 2017
  • Perfect for Mobile Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for a mobile storage unit. We use in the office so we can have basic supplies where ever we need them.

    Read More
    alyseanne December 25, 2016
  • teamgallegos
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is easy to assemble and has plenty of storage space. I use it to store my hair accessories, makeup and lotions. Thinking about ordering a second one to store my craft supplies.

    Read More
    tghaus February 12, 2016
  • Good item but a bit pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little cart. Not ultra-substantial but is a nice size and the drawers are amazingly roomy. A little over-priced to me.

    Read More
    Jeanie M M. December 31, 2015
  • Cropper Hopper Home Center
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this cart for all my sewing supplies PERFECT.. verry easy to assemble and the wheels. Supply easy access from room to room every thing fits perfectly its a must have for all you ladies that have a lot stuff.. thinkink of buying another for all my gel polish ,uv light and all nail stuff ...Luv It...

    Read More
    Fabian R. October 31, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, but the wheels did not "snap" on. They slide in..... because of the weight and gravity they will stay in, but don't pick it up and move it - the wheels will fall out. Also, don't plan on putting anything really heavy in the baskets - it is not made for that. Great make-up /catch all storage system

    Read More
    Amy K. August 22, 2015
  • Rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter, to have by her desk, to keep school supplies in. It's good looking and it holds light things very well, heavier things (such as a ream of paper) not so much. The drawers will slide off their tracks easily if there is anything remotely heavy in them. I think the plastic is so thin the weight pulls the drawers down and thus the edges in, causing them to slide off their tracks. You get what you pay for, what can I say. If it is light stuff you're interested in organizing, they'd be great--holds all her colored markers just fine in one drawer, pencils, sticky notes, etc.in another. It is quick and easy to put together.

    Read More
    henning145 September 26, 2014
  • serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart for makeup and accessory storage. It looks the same in person as it does on the website. It is not high, and it's not a 'showpiece' or a piece of furniture. It's really a functional item that you can wheel into your closet and use as needed.

    Read More
    cookiesha January 12, 2014
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is great. I bought it to use as a rolling baby station so to speak, it has all our kids' items in it and a small diaper caddy on top. The drawers are not the sturdiest plastic like I thought, but they are fine. Easy assembly. Very functional. When the kids outgrow diapers, wipes, etc. I plan to use at work or as a jewelry organizer.

    Read More
    doty23 June 22, 2013
  • cropper hopper home cart
    Verified Purchase

    drawers do not fit good. I cannot line them up to pull out when I need something from the cart. I am dissapointed and will not order any more of this product.

    Read More
    rdwash102 May 22, 2013
  • Cropper Hopper Home Center Rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. i am using it in a hair salon to put perm rods in . this cart is great for crafts etc........................................................................ great high tech look!

    Read More
    Joseph Santoro January 11, 2013
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    It's was easy to assemble and I really like the different drawer sizes. There's lots of storage room available and doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    msraggie March 20, 2012
  • Poor design creates a useless product
    Verified Purchase

    The frame of the product is not built tightly enough to keep the drawers in their slots. Or perhaps a wider sidepiece on each drawer would prevent the problem of collapsing drawers. The product is useless to me as the drawers do not say in place. They fall out and stack on top of each other.

    Read More
    diane5510 February 19, 2012
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is much more sturdy than the plastic drawers that one can purchase at the local stores. Easy to roll and perfect for crafts and supplies!

    Read More
    lisap410 October 28, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a real nice product. its not made for heavy things but for all my craft things it works great i can rol it to where i am working

    Read More
    carlynan June 27, 2011
  • Great Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Cropper Hopper Home Center Rolling Cart to put in my pantry. It was just what I needed to organize all the extra ktichen gadgets and utensils that are only used once in a while. It was the perfect size.

    Read More
    ohiok11 March 30, 2011
  • Pleased but Photo Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this--it arrived in pieces but just took minutes to assemble. The metal parts of the frame seem sturdy. However, I thought the whole thing was steel and it turns out all the drawers are plastic. And, unlike other carts from this brand on this site, the image appeared to me to be graduated in shade but it turns out to be all uniform black.

    Read More
    1pickygalnyc December 14, 2010
  • Not heavy duty, but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little storage cart for my contemporary home. Much classier than the usual plastic storage drawers. I wouldn't put a lot of heavy stuff in it or on it. Bought 2 for office supplies and 1 for bathroom toiletries. Also have the 10-drawer version as a jewelry armoire (I lined the drawers with felt for that purpose - would recommend doing that if you're storing small things that you don't want to roll around the drawers so much). Easy to assemble, and the casters are optional if you don't want this to be a rolling cart. Casters have locks to prevent unwanted rolling.

    Read More
    faerievert September 10, 2010
  • Rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great for use in a medical setting especially for IV starts or blood draws!

    Read More
    snick144 April 7, 2010
  • a rolling organizer
    Verified Purchase

    this product is great. it only took about 20 to 30 mins to put it together. I used it for organizating bills and other stuff. I like the fact that it is light and it has wheels on it too. It a good product to have and if you need something for storaging stuff in this is it.

    Read More
    darknesss1 March 24, 2010