Sale: $29.25

At other retailer: $41.54

Save $12.29 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cropper Hopper Blue Photo Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to store photos especially if you want to organize pictures.

    Read More
    ruizn123 January 5, 2017
  • WD
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in a magazine and didn't want to pay the cost, but when I saw it on Overstock for a much cheaper price I was thrilled. I have compacted years of albums into this easy to store and carry container.

    Read More
    Wendy D. August 11, 2016
  • Perfect photo keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    This holds so many photos! And will keep them safely. Great size for my cabinets too!

    Read More
    Nancy V. June 2, 2016
  • Steph
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, just as described to hold many photos to view at a later time

    Read More
    stph9 May 26, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Holds tons of pictures and keeps them organized. Perfect!

    Read More
    Emily C. February 9, 2016
  • Great size and multiple uses
    Verified Purchase

    The product seems sturdy and good size for storage. I have also used this for storing greeting cards. The only issue is older photos that are not the typical length of photos.

    Read More
    Allison G. January 31, 2016
  • Finally Organization for those photos
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for all those memories! Easy to organize, categorize and remember!

    Read More
    threader May 9, 2015
  • Great Storage Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage idea for photographs. It holds a LOT of photographs. I especially like that is has dividers and a second area for larger photographs.

    Read More
    morningsong July 29, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I already own a cropper hopper, but bought this for my daughter because she lived mine. She'll be getting married in July and we have shopped high and low and could never find a photo box that was comparable. It holds 100s of pics with helpful dividers and the large storage portion is great for 5x7s and 8x10s. I highly recommend the cropper hopper to anyone who wants to get their photos organized!

    Read More
    jduss June 10, 2014
  • Arrived damaged twice
    Verified Purchase

    My first shipment of this item arrived damaged with plastic pieces all over the inside of the carton. I requested a return and replacement and just received the replacement yesterday- also damaged the same as the first. The packaging for this item needs to be beefed up. The item itself seems ok, but I couldn't get past the damage when I opened the box.

    Read More
    sldkdk February 21, 2014
  • Photo Case Prganizer
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just what I had hoped for---! Thank you for helping me organize my millions of photos...

    Read More
    cgaber August 14, 2012
  • Picture of case of very misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I am very disappointed, as when you look at the photo, you are not receiving what you think you ordered according to the photo. once I saw the photo with the individual cases, I thought that was exactly what iI was receiving

    Read More
    debbie3139 February 22, 2012
  • Great Storeage
    Verified Purchase

    Love these storeage boxes. This is the fifth one that I have purchased, and Overstock has the best price on them by far. Holds a ton of photos, and makes everything easy to find. The only improvement that I would suggest is making the latches stronger. I have had one open while I was moving it, and if it is full of organized pictures, it is a major chore to have to re-organize if everthing comes spilling out. Other than that, a wonderful product.

    Read More
    dalgal73 January 31, 2012
  • I think this product is great
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cropper hopper and I bought this one for a christmas gift, my friend was very excited when she open it.

    Read More
    phelps78 January 7, 2012
  • photo case
    Verified Purchase

    We owned 2 of these boxes previously purchased in a store. The picture on Overstock showed boxes to hold photos with labels, when in fact there were numerous dividers to organize photos. The dividers organized the photos very well.

    Read More
    floridalady65 November 7, 2011
  • Love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish I had this item long ago. Maybe the photos would be more organized. I am going to get one and give to my married son and his wife, so they can start off on the right foot. I am going to get two more for myself, one for old family history photos and newspaper clippings for genealogy, then the final one for family photos, using the first one I got for the younger son. The really wonderful thing about this is the storage for the larger photos on the top. It will easily hold those large envelopes that school photos come in so all your 8x10's have a great home. I went into Word and made stickers as I got the school photos, by using address labels and put the name/year/age/positions they kid played + award for that year, so now I'm good to go. Thank you, Thank you!

    Read More
    bjinil August 12, 2011
  • Mmm... Something's Missing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item thinking naturally that I would be getting what was pictured. I didn't. The case doesn't come with the pictured photo holders (description called them dividers, which I assumed that's what was in the pic). When I got the case the label on it stated that photo holders needed to be purchased separately. Mmm... that's not what the Overstock description said. I went to the site and you can't buy the photo holders separately. I called Overstock and they are checking to see if some can be sent from the supplier. I'll wait and see.....

    Read More
    alidoremi February 5, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect way to store photos. Don't hesitate, just buy it.

    Read More
    dunedune December 30, 2009
  • Cropper Hopper Photo Saver

    I was looking for a way to begin organizing 40 years of photos. I purchased this organizer. It is sturdy,easy to use and doesn't take much space. I am back to purchase two more. Love it.

    Read More
    5rinkydink2 September 18, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annmarie April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links