Today $102.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crop In Style XXL Rolling Arts and Crafts Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arts Crafts Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an awesome tote bag for your arts crafts supplies. I do alot of traveling to different shows and like to take my supplies with me so I can work on projects. The bag is very durable and can store alot of your supplies. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 20, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well worth the investment. Has many areas where you can customize the size of the spaces with velcro dividers. Hold a lot and keeps items in place. I teach scrapbooking and rubber stamping classes and have to transport my supplies daily. This item rolls well and is made very sturdy. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Tony August 19, 2017
  • Great for crops
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rolling tote for all my crop projects and supplies.

    Read More
    Mary W. August 4, 2017
  • Singer Featherweight fits
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great tote for your Singer Featherweight in its case. There's lots of room for extra thread and rulers. The bag rolls well and the fabric is sturdy.

    Read More
    nrchld August 3, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how much room is in this tote bag. And I've priced several of these and none of them had this much room for this price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229330 July 16, 2017
  • Loaded up and ready to roll . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing this is heavy duty -- it now weighs a ton. However, it holds one-half my stamping materials, so I am thrilled with hit. Now only two items to take instead of a dozen.

    Read More
    Rita W. July 9, 2017
  • Lovely, compartmentalized storage.
    Verified Purchase

    This is generous in size and still easy to transport. Thanks!

    Read More
    Jeanelle W. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great, fits a good amount of my scrapbooking materials without being too heavy. Rolls easily over pavement, hardwood floors, and carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105022 June 15, 2017
  • Great tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great tot for scrapbooking. It's a large bag that can fit just about everything in it but be careful not to overload it as it will be too heavy to pick up. Sturdy, repositionable divider, front and side posclets have individual pouches that Velcro shut to hold embellishments, stamp pads, adhesive refills etc.

    Read More
    Betty H. February 25, 2017
  • Shame on You: Incorrect Dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give the case a zero I would because someone deserves a slap on the wrist for false advertising. The case is advertised with the following dimensions: 20W x 20H x 16D. Don't believe that. The actual dimensions are 16 1/2W x 15 3/4 H (excluding the wheels, so maybe that dimension isn't so off it you add the wheels) x 12 D. The length and width dimensions are so off I wondered if I had been sent the wrong product. I might have accepted that reasoning if they hadn't plastered a big cardboard sign on the bag boasting its dimension. My question to the manufacturer is this: What were you measuring?

    Read More
    Kim D. February 22, 2017
  • So much storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sturdy bag! It has so many adjustable storage compartments in the large section, plus additional zipper storage in the three sides and lid with little compartments in each one of them. The handle is sturdier than the handles on some of my actual luggage. Plus it has two lifting handles on the side for times when you can't roll the bag. It weighed more than I expected, but that's because it has to do such heavy lifting.

    Read More
    Mellanie J H. February 4, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The only case for a traveling crafter. Has extra pockets and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    kellial December 28, 2016
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Durable, holds a lot of stuff. I travel all over the country with it.

    Read More
    soundhealer December 13, 2016
  • Xray Technologist
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bag when we travel to different job clinics. Wonderful for charts. I've used this product before for scrapbooking and it is great. Best price I've ever seen.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 30, 2016
  • AnneB
    Verified Purchase

    I love how large the interior of this item is! I can take out all of the inserts and use it as one large piece for accessories or I can put the inserts in and use it for paper! Plus it has a lot of pockets little and large for accessories on the sides! Great item! Well worth it!!

    Read More
    Anne B. June 17, 2016
  • The gifter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. They loved it. Smooth rolling, a place for everything, and it zips shut to keep everything contained.

    Read More
    Nina H. June 12, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to use to carry my Mary Kay products around. I know it is for crafters, but it works great for my products. It is easy to carry, I love to be able to pull it along. Plus there is lots of room for everything and it helps me keep everything organized.

    Read More
    imanenfp January 8, 2016
  • Teacher

    Extra classroom space as well as having it at home on the weekend. Better than pulling 2 carts.

    Read More
    Evannah j. December 9, 2015
  • Independent Beauty Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!!! It is perfect for holding the majority of my inventory to take with me. It is very roomy and that is just what I needed!

    Read More
    Mariah M. September 8, 2015
  • XXL navigator rolling tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great for most of my scrapbook supplies. Lots of extra storage pockets on the side. It's a little heavy to lift and u lift from the car, but that is to be expected with all the items I have in mine. Good buy for the serious scrapbooker!

    Read More
    Theresa S. September 8, 2015