Today $78.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crop-In-Style Rolling Bead Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rolling Brad tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for a great price!

    Read More
    Karen W. January 30, 2017
  • big and small in one easy tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the tote yesterday and was amazed at the size! It really doesn't look that big on the outside but it is huge on the inside! I'm a serious pony beader, I make belts,vests,and flags. This tote holds all my beads and more. It even has a space for my patterns. The bead board that came with it is the perfect size for the chokers and bracelets I make. Now I can take my projects from room to room or even on the road and not have beads scattered all over the place. Something my boyfriend really appreciates. I just take out what I use and put it back when I'm done,then wheel it over to the corner where I keep it.simple and neat. The one down side to it is the totes spacious top seems to make a perfect bed for my cat,(or so he thinks). But it's sturdy enough to take it and as long as he doesn't claw at it, I'm o.k. with it. In short I just simply love it and plan to get more in the future.

    Read More
    carolanne7678 July 31, 2013
  • I love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. It is perfect for beading. Better than described.

    Read More
    flowers3 April 17, 2013
  • Nice tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tote. I am a beader and I wanted something that I could easily travel with. I used to have everything in a rubbermaid tote that was bulky to carry. I am very happy with this tote since all my beads and tools and books fit inside. The only change I would've liked is that I want an additional long zippered compartments instead of the three smaller zippered compartments on the flap.

    Read More
    bpol March 20, 2013
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my beading. It's very sturdy, holds more than expected, smooth rolling & I might order another.

    Read More
    godmomx5 December 10, 2012
  • I use this for my Silpada business
    Verified Purchase

    This case has been my right arm in managing my Silpada business and carrying my jewelry to and from shows. It has many compartments and the ability to adjust their size which has been fantastic. It has held up to some extensive use by me. I don't know how I would have managed carrying my jewelry any other way.

    Read More
    dare13 January 7, 2012
  • Excellent Storage Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just what I wanted. It holds everything I use. My only complaint is that the section that holds the boxes is a little wide & they will easily drop to the one below. I solved that, however, by storing them upside down and they stay in place nicely. This is so minor that I still give it 5 stars. This is a great storage product - I like that the individual sections can be made larger by removing the partitions. It might be a little heavy for some people when it's filled, bur I'm 80 yrs. old and have no trouble lifting it into my car.

    Read More
    jrjmp September 16, 2011
  • Needs to be bigger and have outside pockets
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I've been looking for, however, I wish it had outside pockets. They wasted valuable, quick access, space by not including even one outside pocket. I am a jewelry designer who travels to arts shows. I need easy access to my tools and silver cleaning cloths. To get in this case, you have to unzip the entire front panel. Not sure if I'll keep it. Otherwise, if you don't travel, it may work for you. For the price, I would expect outside storage. I did see the pictures so I should have known better.

    Read More
    motomom1 August 24, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great--very well made. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 b/c imo, this would be a LOT better with some outside zipper pockets/storage. Empty, it was a bit heavier than I expected. Otherwise, this is nice with LOTS of organizer space and the beads/supplies are not going to roll all over the place. Got this to take in the RV so I can take all my bead stuff with me. Also, I ordered this on Sunday and it delivered the following Tuesday. Overstock ROCKS--my favorite go-to place online. I am very happy with Overstock.com and recommend them to everyone I know.

    Read More
    rizzles1 April 19, 2011
  • Nice tote
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a tote as a Christmas gift to my wife. I looked at several different designs and narrowed it down to the Crop-In-Style Rolling Bead Tote. My wife loves the tote for storing all her beading supplies. The containers inside do not allow the different beads to mix with each other. The lids of the containers have a nice sliding lock so that the containers will last longer. The tote is not too heavy after everything is loaded. It is heavier than other bags, but that is because of the rigid container shelves. The only reason I did not give this a 4 star is that my wife wishes it was as big as the scrap booking totes. Maybe if storage would have been added to the sides that would have been a better fit. Overall in comparison to other similar large rolling bead storage, this was the best option. We received this from Overstock with free shipping and they took care in packaging it. Satisfied.

    Read More
    outdoorplay January 7, 2011
  • what a gem
    Verified Purchase

    I have been beading for 30 years and have always had a problem keeping things organized. Nothing was ever large enough. This product has solved that problem. I was so excited I pulled out my different storage units and put them all in the tote. I havn't had a problem since.

    Read More
    beadingcat November 24, 2010
  • Great tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love the crop in style case!! Plenty of sotrage and even more on the sides as well. Easy to use due to the wheels and the telescoping handle.

    Read More
    yellowmellows1 July 22, 2010
  • Rolling bead Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I just got into beading in January and already have so much stuff. We meet at a friends house every week so I have to tote all of this stuff. I purchased the Crop-in-style Rolling Bead Tote and, actually, had more fun organizing than beading. It had plenty of room to hold all of my stuff and, let's face it...it is cute! Love it

    Read More
    gloria1953 May 19, 2010
  • Crop-In-Style rolling Bead Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. I have seen this same product on the internet, but the price there can't compare with Overstock.com. It is well constructed and will give me many years of use. Organizing was a snap with the heavy duty divided cases that are included. This is a great hobby and now that all my beads and accessories are arranged all in one place, it is even more enjoyable. Thanks Overstock.com for another great deal.

    Read More
    mrsmoe62 September 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina K. June 16, 2016