Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crop-A-Dile Stub/ Deco Cut Corner Chomper Tool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chomp with style
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and adds so much style to your crafting products.

    Read More
    autumn g. March 27, 2015
  • Crop A Dile is a must have!

    I've used my rounded corner crop-a-dile for years now... loving all that I can do with it. Recently I discovered that there are several more options to choose from and I ordered every one I could find! I LOVE my crop-a-diles! Just received two more. I have to say they cut the corners crisp and cleanly without leaving little traces of paper behind. I was told I could cut the corners of the metal that I like to scrap <calendars, etc. > too but have not tried this yet. I'm afraid I may ruin it, does anyone know if they do metal too? LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

    Read More
    kjbrink December 25, 2013
  • Crop-A-Dile is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this tool for any crafter. I plan on getting them all. Very accurate cuts and very user friendly. Markings on tool are visible and it is easy to clean out paper chaffs from collecting chamber.

    Read More
    paperfx May 14, 2012
  • Recommend to everyone who papercrafts
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend to everyone who paper crafts! Especially those who work with a lot of chipboard.

    Read More
    susan061 April 26, 2012
  • one of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I just found this design. I have had one of the older designs for a long time and it is always my go to decoration when I want to add decoration to pictures in my scrap booking. now I have another one and I love it too.

    Read More
    floridamama2 March 21, 2012
  • Crop-A-Dile Corner chompers ROCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to get some of these Corner Chompers or a long time! Was very happy to find them at such a great price.

    Read More
    theshabbyb February 29, 2012
  • Chomp, chomp!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy on the hands to use...adds class and detail to complete the look of a great project

    Read More
    me2also January 12, 2012
  • Crop-A-Dile stub/deco cut
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find this quality punch at such a reasonable price. Yeah, Overstock. Their prices can't be beat. I love this punch.

    Read More
    ckbuchholtz May 9, 2011
  • corner chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed in a corner rounder--perfect tool for making wedding program fans and other scrapbooking projects. Great tool for your thicker paper and chipboard-- seems to be made to take heavy duty workouts.

    Read More
    craftylulu October 26, 2010
  • Cropper
    Verified Purchase

    The product works great the only issue that I had was it has a terrible smell like an old house or attic and the smell has not yet gone away. Other than that the product works great!

    Read More
    jenhogge October 19, 2010
  • Corner punch
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool. Love the Ticket punch. Used the Deco side on my niece's wedding menu - very elegant, and you can't beat the Overstock price (believe me, I've searched).

    Read More
    mnlyme2 September 29, 2010
  • Cool Tool!
    Verified Purchase

    When these came on the market i was intrigued by the designs that were available. It's an easy tool to use and makes a perfect cut just about every time as long as you insert your paper correctly. It's heavy enough to cut multiple layers at the same time, It's also great to have 2 designs on the same tool. I guess the only down side I've found is that the designs are a bit smaller than i was expecting, but all in all it's a great product. 5 thumbs up.

    Read More
    lakegirl2010 August 11, 2010
Sponsored Links