Today $33.13

At other retailer: $93.27

Save $60.14 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crop-A-Dile Eyelet and Punch Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great kit
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and does a great job. Very handy to have.

    Read More
    Carolyn w. June 24, 2017
  • Case was broken
    Verified Purchase

    The content was all there but the case was broken when it arrived and was opened. I have not used it yet, but pretty sure it will do the job.

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 25, 2017
  • Crop a file eyelet and punch kit
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet but it looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Diana B. April 14, 2017
  • Comes in Handy
    Verified Purchase

    When you need to make a hole for reinforce a hole this works great.

    Read More
    MICHELLE B. February 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome & Versatile. Easy to use. Works great

    Read More
    lillian R. August 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this tool for punching holes in fabrics & leather

    Read More
    OstkUser351099 July 6, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described..... does exactly what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    Eula P. April 27, 2015
  • love love it very nice crop a dile
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this crop a dile came in a very nice case overstock had the best price thank you so much

    Read More
    littlemoodyblue November 13, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just as described! Loved it just what I needed!

    Read More
    arjelia December 1, 2012
  • Unique Craft Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Good tool to have. I like using it to make home made scrapbook albums. I also goes thru plastic. I had to do some repair work on a plastic basket using a zip tie and it worked great! I would recommend!

    Read More
    bt2doglady June 12, 2012
  • Crop a dile....Grreat!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I always wanted one. Saw on o-stock and the price was better than in the local scrapbook store. I love grips on it and the easy way to punch eyelets in. You will love it too!!

    Read More
    ndale21 April 5, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my crop-a-dile eyelet and punch kit and Overstock had the best price and shipped it to me very quickly.

    Read More
    mkauffman December 16, 2010
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you compare the price of this item in one of the big name crafting stores, you will see what kind of great value this is. Shipping a little slow, but can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    banditbabe01 December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy S. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links