Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Bag for any size Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    I often have to take my Cricut to crafting classes and I had a hard time finding a bag that was actually big enough. This one is the perfect size and hold accessories as well.

    Read More
    schnauzerlvr2 April 30, 2015
  • beautufil bag
    Verified Purchase

    Where have I been all these yesrs to be without this wonderful bag? I made a very makeshift bag for my Cricut to go to scrapping lessons. This is great..it has enough room to spare as well as pockets for tools.

    Read More
    mlcbrooks January 10, 2015
  • OK since there is no other option
    Verified Purchase

    I would prefer to have a sturdier bag. Something with a little padding to protect the unit when travelling. I just bought this to keep it clean when not in use since I have two other die cutting machines that I also use.

    Read More
    debbiekalatucka February 27, 2014
  • Cricut Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag. My only dissatisfaction with this bag is that I have the expressions 2 machine and it is a very very tight fit to get the machine in the bag. The opening should be a little larger.

    Read More
    earthling317 October 23, 2013
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag fits my cricut expression very well plus a few other things. I'm very glad I bought it, it makes carrying it much simpler. I definitely recommend this bag.

    Read More
    ella1030rose October 25, 2011
  • GLAD I BOUGHT IT
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGHT A BAG FOR MY CRICUT WAS USELESS. I SELDOM PACK MY MACHINE , BUT IT IS SPINGTIME WINDOWS ARE OPEN MORE DUST SETTLES , YOU DON''T WANT IT IN YOUR MACHINE. THE BAG HELPS ME CARRING IT DOWNSTAIRS. I PUT EVERYTHING INSIDE THE ROOMY POCKETS. AND SPILLS AND ACCIDENTS HAPPEN. THE BAG PROTECTS MY MACHINE. I LOVE IT. VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED.

    Read More
    phhap May 24, 2011
  • Cricut bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag as a gift for the Personal Expressions. It does not fit however, my friend had a smaller cricut that it fit otherwise it's a very cute bag.

    Read More
    nvscrapper February 27, 2011
  • Works GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Once the zipper on the end is opened up - the Cricut slides right in. No problems at all with that! true that there's not much padding - but for me it saves space - rather then keeping it in the box (easier to carry around)! Love it!

    Read More
    gloria48 November 19, 2010
Sponsored Links