Today $19.97
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Seasonal Winter Lace Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Winter lace circuit cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of scrapping, I really like this one , I can just cut and use it on my pages, instead of running out to buy stickers that I run out of .... this is a good buy!!!

    Read More
    klbjkem September 12, 2017
  • great for cards, garlands tags etc
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use with all cricut machines. I made cards and garlands with it.

    Read More
    nanachelle November 30, 2016
  • Snowflake cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved using this snowflake cartridge in my cricut machine.

    Read More
    fellisatea February 8, 2013
  • Love This Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I found this cartridge on another site and it was cheaper than the overstock price. O.Co refunded the difference and it shipped for free. Love it! Thank you O!

    Read More
    julielady December 4, 2012
  • Perfect for Cards
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cartridge to make holiday cards and it was one of many that I used. It was one of my favorites and had many types of snowflakes to choose from. I brought samples to a card making social and shared with others and everyone loved them. Great price too.

    Read More
    frisky50 November 22, 2012
  • Seasonal item
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased the Cricut machine from overstock.com which had one of the best prices out there. I ordered a bunch of cartridges along with the machine or around the same time. This was something that I needed to compliment my winter themed cards that I stamp. Very nice images.

    Read More
    lbkbsb September 27, 2012
  • really fun
    Verified Purchase

    just bought a cricut mini and wanted to try some new designs. this was very affordable and works great. Makes really neat snowflakes

    Read More
    mar1955 June 4, 2012
  • snowflakes
    Verified Purchase

    i used this for christmas cards and scrapbooking it worked great. you can make tiny snowflakes or big snowflakes.

    Read More
    1955gramma May 8, 2012
  • The cartridge has so many cute patterns on it.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really saving the cartridge for winter, but I love all of the cricut cartridges. It' totally fun to use .

    Read More
    barbiedoll9 February 27, 2012
  • great price, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I got this faster than I thought. Great, competitive price too!

    Read More
    illinois85crafter January 25, 2012
  • fun fun fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun Fun Fun, very intricate patterns, so don't go too small you'll be cleaning forever.

    Read More
    carla93454 October 26, 2011
  • Love this cartridge, getting into winter.
    Verified Purchase

    I love scrapbooking and this is a wonderful asset to have.

    Read More
    poohpa58 October 5, 2011
  • Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cutter. Its so detailed and the 3D cutouts are fab

    Read More
    jeniferpurdy December 16, 2010