Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Seasonal Gingerbread House Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    the pricing of this cartridge was great. I will be back to Overstock if I need more as they can be pricey most other places.

    Read More
    nanachelle January 28, 2017
  • Txmas time
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at Christmas glad I purchased it

    Read More
    rosajo December 2, 2015
  • Cricut Seasonal Gingerbread House Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used yet, but I know I will be satisfied. With Cricut and service from Overstock I always am!!!

    Read More
    buyerofos November 22, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the different choices and sizes. they can be layered too. I make handmade cards and scrapbook and these made nice touches to them. very cute!

    Read More
    1955gramma May 9, 2012
  • I love the Cricut cartridges.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet but I'm sure it's great. I have other cricuit cartridges and I just love them. They are so easy and fun to use.

    Read More
    barbiedoll9 February 27, 2012
  • CRICUT ......IT SAY IT ALL
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great addition to my cricut collection...

    Read More
    bxpat February 13, 2012
  • Cricut does it again
    Verified Purchase

    I love ordering my Cricut supplies form Overstock. Their prices are competitive and delivery time is excellent....even during the busy Christmas season. Free postage with membership and 5% back on every order is just an added bonus. I always check Overstock before I order anything online.

    Read More
    ckbuchholtz December 14, 2011
  • Cricut Seasonal Gingerbread House Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Cricuit but haven't had time to try it out yet. Can't wait to use it to scrap my Christmas pictures.

    Read More
    trisha123 December 13, 2011
  • very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cartridge! It is perfect for making quick and easy cards.

    Read More
    jneenz September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links