Today: $49.97
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Rolling Storage Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks nice but be sure it fits
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tote for my wife along with the cricut expressions machine for christmas. thankfully i opened everything before i wrapped it to see how the machine fit into the tote. IT DIDN'T!!!! So I got to look at the tote and it is a very nice tote and would have worked perfectly except for the one fatal flaw. so I would recommend this tote very highly but just not for anyone who owns an expressions machine.

    Read More
    rens7896 December 16, 2009
  • very nice quality, except handle

    However, the pull up handle broke where the plastic meets the metal to lengthen the handle... Cricut no longer makes this bag, so no replacement parts , just bag that is worthless.

    Read More
    scrapbooksrme October 6, 2011
  • Great Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it yesterday, I'm so pleased and happy with it. The tote is very well constructed with good material. It has a lot ot room and the price was a real bargain!!........I really recommend to anyone to get one like this.Thanks Overstock for your service and great prices!

    Read More
    mlebellot February 19, 2011
  • Cheaper than any other website
    Verified Purchase

    The tote is perfect for storing and transporting your Cricut and all your cartridges. And it's cheaper than any other website or store.

    Read More
    Rizza V. September 19, 2008
  • Circut organizer mom will love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tote bag for my mom and she absolutely loved it. It made keeping all her cartridges and accessories easy to access. It was simple for her to move around too. A great buy!

    Read More
    lynn s. May 8, 2017
  • HOMEMAKER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR!!

    Read More
    lan h. September 1, 2016
  • For the personal cricut.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would fit my larger cricut but this is for the smaller personal cricut. I tried to sell it but no takers cause most buy the bigger one... so am using it as storage container.

    Read More
    catheryne99 February 23, 2016
  • Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    I really love that I can keep my machine & supplies in this tote bag.

    Read More
    gradykaren February 18, 2016
  • storage bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's 10th since she was getting a cricut machine. THe bag hold everything and keeps it together for her, the fact that it rolls makes it easy for her to move and put away when she is done.

    Read More
    ajrose2 June 5, 2013
  • circut rolling storage tote
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, seen this item on other sites got best deal right here on overstock!

    Read More
    justbull746 April 2, 2013
  • Cricut storage case
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product and I would recommend it to everyone to store your Cricut.

    Read More
    dovechoc April 1, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to ordering another one at some later time.

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • This is a perfect rolling Book Bag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance buying this bag knowing that it was a portable sewing machine bag, The size and the style of the bag are perfect for books, I'm a nursing student and i have lots of books other rolling BOOK BAGS don't come close to this bag. It was a great risk, The bag is perfect.

    Read More
    brittny1125 October 22, 2012
  • Fantastic rolly case!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for many Necchi 535 FA sewing machine. All the pockets are super handy. It was exactly was I was looking for, a cute rolling case to store and transport my sewing machine in.

    Read More
    letli August 8, 2012
  • Scrapbook tote was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great experience. I knew exactly what I was looking for and received just that.

    Read More
    monicachristie July 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The cricut bag quality is very good. Is easy to transport and store cricut items in. It is also light weight and easy to handle. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    scrapngranny68 May 28, 2012
  • Great bag, especially for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag to store personal Cricut and cricut supplies. Great price! I wish there were just one more pocket to hold paper, extra cutting mats etc....then would be perfect. Overall, very happy with purchace.

    Read More
    jm0923 December 22, 2011
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is made very well except the handle could be a little stronger but is sufficient for the need. There is plenty of room for the Cricut and other supplies.

    Read More
    calmom5 February 21, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. makes bringing the Cricut to other places easy. Has plenty of space for extra scrap booking supplies as well. This product also makes storing my Cricut a lot easier.

    Read More
    sugarsweet87 February 16, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my product, It is a perfect size for my cricut create and very easy to handle. It holds my cricut, cartridges and books and still has extra room. My experience with Overstock.com was excellent. My order was shipped to me within 8 hours after ordering it and I received it within 3 days. Very Good Service and I highly recommend the company and also the product.

    Read More
    lexi0620 February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links