Today: $49.97
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Rolling Storage Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HOMEMAKER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR!!

    Read More
    lan h. September 1, 2016
  • For the personal cricut.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would fit my larger cricut but this is for the smaller personal cricut. I tried to sell it but no takers cause most buy the bigger one... so am using it as storage container.

    Read More
    catheryne99 February 23, 2016
  • Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    I really love that I can keep my machine & supplies in this tote bag.

    Read More
    gradykaren February 18, 2016
  • storage bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's 10th since she was getting a cricut machine. THe bag hold everything and keeps it together for her, the fact that it rolls makes it easy for her to move and put away when she is done.

    Read More
    ajrose2 June 5, 2013
  • circut rolling storage tote
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, seen this item on other sites got best deal right here on overstock!

    Read More
    justbull746 April 2, 2013
  • Cricut storage case
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product and I would recommend it to everyone to store your Cricut.

    Read More
    dovechoc April 1, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to ordering another one at some later time.

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • This is a perfect rolling Book Bag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance buying this bag knowing that it was a portable sewing machine bag, The size and the style of the bag are perfect for books, I'm a nursing student and i have lots of books other rolling BOOK BAGS don't come close to this bag. It was a great risk, The bag is perfect.

    Read More
    brittny1125 October 22, 2012
  • Fantastic rolly case!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for many Necchi 535 FA sewing machine. All the pockets are super handy. It was exactly was I was looking for, a cute rolling case to store and transport my sewing machine in.

    Read More
    letli August 8, 2012
  • Scrapbook tote was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great experience. I knew exactly what I was looking for and received just that.

    Read More
    monicachristie July 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The cricut bag quality is very good. Is easy to transport and store cricut items in. It is also light weight and easy to handle. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    scrapngranny68 May 28, 2012
  • Great bag, especially for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag to store personal Cricut and cricut supplies. Great price! I wish there were just one more pocket to hold paper, extra cutting mats etc....then would be perfect. Overall, very happy with purchace.

    Read More
    jm0923 December 22, 2011
  • very nice quality, except handle

    However, the pull up handle broke where the plastic meets the metal to lengthen the handle... Cricut no longer makes this bag, so no replacement parts , just bag that is worthless.

    Read More
    scrapbooksrme October 6, 2011
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is made very well except the handle could be a little stronger but is sufficient for the need. There is plenty of room for the Cricut and other supplies.

    Read More
    calmom5 February 21, 2011
  • Great Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it yesterday, I'm so pleased and happy with it. The tote is very well constructed with good material. It has a lot ot room and the price was a real bargain!!........I really recommend to anyone to get one like this.Thanks Overstock for your service and great prices!

    Read More
    mlebellot February 19, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. makes bringing the Cricut to other places easy. Has plenty of space for extra scrap booking supplies as well. This product also makes storing my Cricut a lot easier.

    Read More
    sugarsweet87 February 16, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my product, It is a perfect size for my cricut create and very easy to handle. It holds my cricut, cartridges and books and still has extra room. My experience with Overstock.com was excellent. My order was shipped to me within 8 hours after ordering it and I received it within 3 days. Very Good Service and I highly recommend the company and also the product.

    Read More
    lexi0620 February 15, 2011
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    I could hardly believe how fast this order was delivered! This rolling tote is exactly what I was looking for, and at a price I couldn't pass up. It has more than enough storage for me (for now) and keeps my machine protected in style. Also a separate place for the accessories and power cord. Great product AND service! Thank you!

    Read More
    robinsnestzinger February 15, 2011
  • Cricut Rolling Storage Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because a friend had gotten one from her son for Christmas and I saw how much it held and how nice it was to store and transport your cricut machine in the tote. I have not used mine yet, but I know I will be happy. The price was right and it came in a timely manner, even with the bad weather!!

    Read More
    litequeen February 14, 2011
  • Telescoping Handle DOES Lengthen
    Verified Purchase

    To reviewers who are reporting that the telescoping handle is too short: you probably just have a sticky handle. This happened to me, too. I emptied out the case, collapsed the handle all the way down and then pulled up. It does tend to stick about half way--just tug a little more and it should come up the rest of the way. After doing this a couple of times I no longer have problems with it. Now to the case itself. I'm actually using this as a case for my sewing machine because the cases that are custom made for that purpose have ugly fabric and this was much more appealing. I'm very happy with purchase--the case is attractive and roomy and very easy to move around. If you're using it for something beside the Cricut cutter be sure to measure carefully! There is a top 'shelf' which is attached with velcro--attachment seems very sturdy but it was not difficult to remove for my purpose. I like the green color and the tote is padded to protect contents. Great price and always great Overstock service.

    Read More
    calibrarian February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links