Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Pink Expression Die Cutting Machine with 3 cartridges "Breast Cancer Limited Edition"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This was on our daughter's wish list. Made it easy to buy for her birthday. She has used it to make many cards for her students and other.

    Read More
    caksmama December 28, 2013
  • Cricut expression die cutting machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine for cutting different thing for my daughter's wedding. It was awesome. It saved us a lot of time and made things look very professional. I will use this machine a lot. I love it

    Read More
    sgalatioto November 15, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    works great, makes my scrapbooking easier...always wanted a cricut, so when the price was right I order it.

    Read More
    tuffie123 September 29, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so happy, took longer than I thought to get here. was way spoiled by a very speedy delivery on aanother product.

    Read More
    sandrawillis September 21, 2013
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Cricut for sometime but the price was always out of my reach but I happen to browse Overstock.com and my dream became a reality. Thank U Overstock

    Read More
    iiiiiloveeitt September 20, 2013
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I first owned the personal cricut but found I was limited to smaller projects. So I decided to upgrade. I absolutely love my new cricut. Awesome, awesome gadget for arts and craft protects.

    Read More
    cruzfmopo1 July 30, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to use. The online support from Cricut .com ensures ease of use. Cricut Craft Room is a fun addition to this cutting machine. One can create and save projects from this online application. One can also use the machine without a PC. I love the Pink color too.

    Read More
    pamerplace July 11, 2013
  • A must have for scrapbookers
    Verified Purchase

    I use the cricut everytime I scrapbook. I already had the 6X12 size and was contimplating about getting the bigger one. I am glad I went ahead and did it. It is a great value with the the 3 cartridges and this is the only one I've seen that has the pink accents on it. It has so many features that my other one didn't have. I am so glad I purchased it. The Club 0 credit and free shipping was a nice bonus.

    Read More
    kellyinohio March 8, 2013
  • Great Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cricut expression! I wanted a cricut for the ability to use the licensed disney cartridges and love how they make the layers so easy to figure out. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    christymae1 March 5, 2013
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product and looks an works exactly as stated, I love it!!!!!! Well worth what I paid for it!!!!

    Read More
    sccandylady February 20, 2013
  • Cricut Pink Expression Die Cutting Machine with 3
    Verified Purchase

    love it .. so glad i bought this will use a lot . excited to buy extra cartridges

    Read More
    annmccloud February 20, 2013
  • Best machine for me...
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase!! Love Overstocks low prices and free shipping options... After much reviewing online I decided that the Cricut Expression was the machine of choice for me... I weighed all the options of machines out there and found that this product had the best ease of use and functionality... I love all the cartride options and I think that the Online Design Studio and ease of use far outweigh the con of having to purchase cartridiges... Cricut.com offers a "cut it free" option where they offer a package free for you to try for a week... I look forward to it every week and if I see something I love I can purchase it when the week is thru... I love this machine because not only is it pink ;) it has an extra cartridge that is not available for purchase elsewhere and as an oncology nurse I have used the ribbon making option of that cartridge many times already... Love this... Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    kate525 November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links