| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Imagine Cutting Mat (12 x 12 - Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What's not to like
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is exactly what I ordered at a great price. No complaints

    Read More
    rendez816 March 31, 2016
  • Cricut Imagine Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    love it .. very fun great price .. so nice to have extra . love this product!!!

    Read More
    annmccloud February 20, 2013
  • Cricut Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard a few reviews that the new imagine mats didn't stick as well. But mine were great.

    Read More
    cclady1 December 18, 2012
  • CRICUT IMAGINE CUTTING MAT 12 X 12
    Verified Purchase

    I NEEDED TO REPLACE MY SILOUETTE MAT AND NEEDED TO SAVE A FEW DOLLARS SO I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THE CRICUT. IT WORKS PERFECT IN THE SILOUETTE AND I ACTUALLY PREFER IT TO THE SILOUTTE MAT!!! I DON'T SLICE THROUGH THIS MAT AS EASILY THAN THE SILOUETTE. WITH DIFFERENT PAPERS.

    Read More
    gulfsidetreasures September 22, 2012
  • Love these new mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are a great deal, very happy with this product.

    Read More
    1scrappynana September 18, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what it says and it came quickly.

    Read More
    kerrymur August 14, 2012
  • Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered on time and as expected. Great price for the cricut cuting pads

    Read More
    0ace July 5, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very sticky--------------------------------------------------------------------

    Read More
    rim June 20, 2012
  • Cricut Image Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Cricut Create, but these mats for the Image work just as well if not better than the older style Cricut Create cutting mats. I would definitely purchase these again through O because of the price. And they were delivered in a couple of days, so I didn't have to go to my craft store.

    Read More
    ladybug518 June 14, 2012
  • Cricut Imagine Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I use my cricut machine all the time so the mat is extremely important to the quality of the cuts the machine makes. The mat I ordered was in excellent condition and worked fantastic.

    Read More
    torr4775 May 30, 2012
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best price I've found for these mats, a must for our Imagines! Highly recommend buying them here, fast shipping, first quality, best price!

    Read More
    disewdi December 9, 2011
  • ink quality as good as the original
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ink cartridge was just as good as the original at a much lower cost

    Read More
    geopau September 29, 2011
  • Cricut Imagine Cutting Mat (12 x 12)
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mats very quickly and in great shape. Excellent price!! I got two matts for the price I would normally pay for one. Thanks for the great service.

    Read More
    gayle1213 August 27, 2011
  • More bag for my buck, by purchasing from O.co!
    Verified Purchase

    It was worth it to purchase this product from O.com, because they are overpriced in the craft stores.

    Read More
    1tink August 3, 2011
  • Imagine Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Imagine machine and use these mats daily. The mats work well, but like all Cricut cutting mats they lose their stickiness pretty fast. They do seem to be better then the one that came with my machine.

    Read More
    2genny2 May 25, 2011
  • Imagine
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe these prices, and to get 2 for this $$. Everyone else is selling 1 mat for the same prioe, and only $2.95 for shipping, If you buy anything else, and the weight increases, you still only pay $2.95 shipping,. WOW!! I know where to get all my Cricut supplies now!

    Read More
    josie906 March 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tdoff November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links