Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Green or Gray 12-inch Plastic Paper Trimmer with Scoring Blade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact & User Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The extra blade and pull-out ruler make it worth its' weight in gold.

    Read More
    Manuel A. July 15, 2015
  • Useful tool
    Verified Purchase

    I can use this tool for most light weight projects!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 27, 2015
  • great tool for scrapbooking
    Verified Purchase

    I scrap, and have been using this trimmer for years, this one was a gift for a friend

    Read More
    mmmm9999 April 30, 2012
  • Cricut trimer
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good transaction. I didn't like the way the trimmer itself cut, but that has nothing to do with the seller.

    Read More
    lcramer January 3, 2012
  • cricut paper 12-inch trimmer

    Was disappointed in this product. After using this I found it was not accurate in it's cutting measurements. I think the blade is wobbly when it cuts. Not happy with the product and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    sidney24 May 2, 2011
  • At first it was fine...

    ...but the cutting blade after only about a month started to wear down, leaving me with unclean edges and cutes. My previous trimmers were able to last MUCH LONGER before having to replace the blade. I'll keep the trimmer and use it with the scoring blade but I'm going to try fiskars as my go to paper trimmer. Overall, pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    likethecar February 16, 2011
  • This thing is crap!

    I have been scrapping for years now and when I needed a new paper trimmer, I bought this one because of the Cricut name. I get it out and start using it and the swinging arm breaks off (literally!) after I extended it. I thought maybe I got a bad product so I exchanged it for another one. After using it a few times, the same thing happened. Don't waste your money on this.

    Read More
    mack3nzi331 February 8, 2011
  • Cricut 12'' cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cricut cutter and really like it. I have used Fiskars brands in the past and like the cricut much better. This cutter has a nice ruler that extends out to measure more accurately. If you scrapbook at all i suggest buying this item. It is much cheaper on Overstock than it is at **** or ****

    Read More
    cholewilliams February 2, 2011
  • Cutter/Scorer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best buy in papercrafting I have seen! I needed a cutter that also scored paper, and that was difficult to find in this price range. I read the description carefully to be sure it would score, and I am so pleased. It is lightweight, easy to handle, and scoring or cutting is a breeze. My ONLY complaint is that the blade falls out of the cutter and scorer very easily, but can be snapped back in. Just an annoyance, but at this price point, I will deal with it. I would buy this again and will recommend it to any "crafty" friends!

    Read More
    mrci February 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucille E. July 5, 2017
Sponsored Links