Today: $9.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Green Spatula

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have tool!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 27, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great, just as agreed. always happy with purchases from overstock.com~

    Read More
    hallcb May 17, 2013
  • Does what you need it to do
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it supposed to do. It's nice not having to use a knife. It's especially nice not using my fingernail like I used to do.

    Read More
    tatteess April 20, 2013
  • It's a spatula.
    Verified Purchase

    The spatula works great. Small enough to remove pieces off the mat. Some flexibility in the metal spatula, easy to handle. I use it with my mats that came with the Silhouette SD die cutting machine. Will last a long time.

    Read More
    jammingcrafter July 22, 2011
  • Made A Mistake on what I bought!
    Verified Purchase

    I totally misread what I was ordering; I thought it was a spatula for cooking, vs. small art projects. However, we will still be able to use it with art projects, and mini cupcakes!

    Read More
    3ofakind May 6, 2011
  • scrapping tool
    Verified Purchase

    Scrapbookers love tools that make the job easier.If you like little to scrapbool you will love this tool.

    Read More
    jpshopper1 November 23, 2010
  • Good Service
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service from this company. My product arrive in 12 days from ordering, bearing in mind that i am in the UK. Thankyou, I will deal with you again.

    Read More
    valeriedot May 13, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product, does what it says, if you have a cricut, it is a needed. Only reason I'm giving it four stars is because after i'd already received it and used it I found it at my local hobby lobby for three dollars cheaper.

    Read More
    lilscrapper May 5, 2010
  • cricut spatula
    Verified Purchase

    arrived very fast and was exactly as described--a totally satisfactory transaction

    Read More
    gra8tfun March 25, 2010
  • spatula from cricut
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy to have, the paper is much easier to remove from the tacky board.

    Read More
    gmargcnt February 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria V. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser440149 August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links