Today: $22.99

At other retailer: $33.03

Save $10.04 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut 'Fancy Frames' Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great frames!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I was going to use this cartridge as much as I have! It's a great cartridge to have.

    Read More
    Sandie R. February 9, 2016
  • Fancy Frames
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cartridge, I use it a lot when scrapbooking.

    Read More
    dumbidea January 19, 2016
  • Frames
    Verified Purchase

    a cricut item - what more can I say - works great

    Read More
    kathylinthacum November 13, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this item but expect it to be just fine.

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • cricut cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    love it .. very fun great price .. not sure what more to say . love this product!!!

    Read More
    annmccloud February 20, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am loven it. Thank you for the great product at a great price. Have a great day

    Read More
    bjsansone October 18, 2012
  • Great Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cartridge. I will say it is much easier to use when going with larger sizes than smaller ones though.

    Read More
    susie1964 September 19, 2012
  • fancy frames cart.
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted and needed to complete my daughters wedding album and so many other projects

    Read More
    craftylulu June 8, 2012
  • Excellent frames. easy to cut
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service by seller, the product was in original cartridge.

    Read More
    dutchiegirl72 May 30, 2012
  • Cricut Fancy Frames Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Love overstock.com! Was excited to receive my item, had an issue with shipping and was immediately sent a replacement! Very excited to use this product, looks like some great designs I can't wait to add to my collection!

    Read More
    tolsen April 3, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted to create frames arounc certain pictures I am scrapbooking. I can cut them in any size I want, and any color I want which works for me.

    Read More
    rosajo April 2, 2012
  • Really like it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying it. I really like being able to size the frames.

    Read More
    w2laround March 30, 2012
  • Intricate cuts that are quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    These cuts are quite intricate which made it necessary to choose paper carefully. If there was a coating or embossing on the paper, the design didn't cut all the way and scissors or exacto knife had to be used. Also, paper stock shredded. Need to use a medium weight CARD stock for best results.

    Read More
    puppyhug March 14, 2012
  • Frenesi D. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links