Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Expression & Cuttlebug Diecutting & Embossing Machine Bundle + 15 Bonus Accessories

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Circuit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my daughter!

    Read More
    Bonnie S. May 30, 2015
  • Cricut Expression Machine and Cuddlebug

    I love my cricut expression & cuddlebug !!!! I have been waiting for this mechine for a while and when I saw it on overstock.com so i order it. I have been using my Cricut Expression for everything...NO MORE STICKER... and my cuddlebug I should of gotten that mechine a while ago. I can't amazing not having them...

    Read More
    19brenda66 April 3, 2014
  • Love My New Expression and Cuddlebug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Expression and Cuddlebug bundle; it was a smokin' deal! I have the smaller Cricut machine and it suited my purpose but it started wearing out .When I saw this deal it could not resist buying it. I have had my new Expression and Cuddlebug for about one week and have enjoyed exploring the advanced uses of the Expression and all the cool folders that came with the Cuddlebug. I decorated my craft room with vinyl letters I cut out with my Expression and it cut great! (First time cutting vinyl.). I don't shop online very often but I must say, Overstock.com is the place to shop! Thank You! Thank You! I am VERY HAPPY!!!!!

    Read More
    03happygirl March 23, 2014
  • Excellent price for such a complete bundle!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for such quality materials. You will never be able to find so many items for such a low price!

    Read More
    marci1965 March 4, 2014
  • What a bargin!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cricut expression to replace the cricut create that my daughter bought for me.. (the cricut create didn't last at all) anyway.. I didn't want to spend a ton of money because I didn't know if I would use it that often.. (because of the Create).. I got the Expression.. which is easy to use.. the Cuttlebug and the accessories for what my daughter paid for the Create.. I think it's a great deal!

    Read More
    pinpointvs March 1, 2014
  • cricut and cuttlebug special
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE the products, having so much fun with them, Ive been wanting one for yrs, and with this deal, theres NO WAY I could say NO. and it was shipped so fast! I love Overstock and after this, i will be shopping more with you guys! thanks, from VA

    Read More
    msdenise68 February 28, 2014
  • Some required parts not included
    Verified Purchase

    FYI to all customers: The Plantin SchoolBook font cartridge, cartridge binder, keypad overlay, and handbook are not included with this bundle. You will need to buy these items separately to be able to get the machine up and running. Especially the keypad overlay!

    Read More
    booey114 February 25, 2014
  • So much fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been bed bound for over 5 years and am finally able to sit in a wheelchair for an hour or so at a time, when I am able to sit I love using my Cricut and Cuttlebug to create handmade cards== It is like a therapy session!! Makes me so happy!!

    Read More
    nixgaga January 9, 2014
  • Loved the bundle...customer service...not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Found this bundle and thought it sounded like a great deal. My husband ordered it for me as my Christmas present. It arrived and he was just as excited as I was! We opened it together, checking out all the stuff. Noticed right off there was NO USB adapter as stated on the web description and the Cricut did NOT contain the Plantin Schoolbook cartridge that the manual states should be in the box. I was delighted with the rest of what came but wanted the parts that were missing. I contacted a customer rep via chat, told her my problem and she put in a request to the warehouse who said they wouldn't be able to fulfill the request - the reason: they weren't part of the bundle. I sent a copy of the list in the users manual showing the cartridge came with the cricut and their website showing it listed the USB adapter as part of the bonus set. They refused to replace either. The customer rep I worked with was VERY nice and did apologize. She gave me a 1 year Club O membership and a discount in Club O dollars which was nice but that doesn't replace parts were supposed to be there. The warehouse also stated that "the website is outdated and they are working in fixing it" I see now it's no longer part of the listing however, as a business you should honor something advertised regardless if it's no longer part of it, it was when I ordered the product. I would recommend this bundle (the price has gone up) but would also let others I told to be prepared to not be helped if need be.

    Read More
    66klt84 December 10, 2013
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I received my machine and am so excited about getting started on new craft projects

    Read More
    mimito4babies November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links