Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Expression Cutting Machine plus 2 Cartridges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bought this a long time ago
    Verified Purchase

    Did not use this much...gave to my sister. She uses it and likes it.

    Read More
    filmlooker March 31, 2017
  • Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy with all of the included accessories.

    Read More
    denise a. August 10, 2016
  • Hummmmm.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I should of gotten next larger size one. I've used, but not as much as I thought I would. Will see again, after I have more time with it

    Read More
    14mskris March 27, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this overseas four years ago to family in the military and they moved home and still use it.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 27, 2015
  • LOVE owned for several years
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this Cricut for several years and LOVE it!! I have used the newer versions and find them too difficult to figure out because I am not very computer savvy. I have cut paper, vinyl, fabric, and felt on this machine and used the newer cartridges on it too!. It is user friendly and I don't see a reason to update to the new machines.

    Read More
    debranc September 24, 2015
  • Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my nieces. Best price I could find and it shipped fast.

    Read More
    Debra G. February 3, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great machine. Very satisfied and would recommend.

    Read More
    fixinup February 13, 2014
  • Circur Expression
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the circut machine. I have been wanting one for a very long time so glad that you had this on sale. I am in love with this so easy to use. I have not stopped using it.

    Read More
    josiecantu December 2, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the cricut to its full potential, but am hopeful to get a chance to do more. The look of the cricut is that of a standard desktop printer, doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    pattie0 November 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crochetmamajanice July 30, 2017
Sponsored Links