Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Expression Christmas Bundle w/Bonus Cartridges & Tool Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun tool
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied but would buy the ********** ***** due to the more versitile nature of it's update able fonts from your computer. I'll use this and then replace it with a ********** *****.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 27, 2015
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    peggy December 30, 2014
  • Cricut expression
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it as yet, working on a different project with dies and embossing folders. Will be trying it out shortly!

    Read More
    micah1 April 2, 2014
  • Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cutter. Instructions were easy to follow and I was able use immediately.

    Read More
    rjs62 March 26, 2013
  • This machine is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a mini personal Cricut that was purchased from Overstock and I love it. I bought this one because I needed to be able to die cut larger items and this was the best product + extras for the money. Just take it out of the box and as long as you have card stock you are ready to start using the Cricut Expression. If anyone asked me where I purchased my expression I would definitely tell them to check Overstock for great value. Thank you Overstock again for a great shopping experience on the net.

    Read More
    arizooaz February 23, 2013
  • Great Investment for the Money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with my cricut. With this package and purchase of vinyl/cardstock, I was able to open up package and start crafting. My first project was ornaments for Christmas. Whipped out a dozen in no time flat. Love my cricut!!

    Read More
    craftymomof4 January 18, 2013
  • Cricut Expression Bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, it was worth the wait to get a bigger machine, and I love the cartridges that came with it.

    Read More
    shirleytodd January 17, 2013
  • Exciting Christmas Present!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive the Cricut Expression Christmas Bundle as a Christmas gift this year. I took it and for a short "test drive" and it works perfectly! Cant wait to use it on a project!

    Read More
    cammcleod January 16, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped numerous sites for a Cricut machine. With the bonus features in this package this was by far the best value. Lots of extras for the same price.

    Read More
    dmwinkler January 12, 2013
  • Cricut Bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I found this bundle. My daughter love getting this for Christmas. I travel back and forth to California and Arizona and bring my cricut with me all the time, now she has her own and I don't have to take make . Thanks for the Great deal on this Bundle C******

    Read More
    cecelew48 January 2, 2013
  • Does everything it states and more ,great product
    Verified Purchase

    The machine does everything as stated and some more. I wish I had gone a stage further and purchased the more modern machine because this one is so simple to use. I must admit I was reluctant because of the technology, but having used this one ,I think the computerised one would have been even better if thats possible.

    Read More
    colshin January 2, 2013
  • Expression
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine. Once you start, you cannot stop. You lose track of time. Cartridges can be a bit pricey, so try to find them on sale.

    Read More
    dukeman71 January 1, 2013
  • Cricut Expression Christmas Bundle
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best deal I could find for a Cricut Expression (the original, not the 2). Came with everything as pictured and was delivered very quickly. Yay!

    Read More
    harley4060 December 28, 2012
  • Great item but missing a part
    Verified Purchase

    Until w receive the part to compleet this item, cannot recommend it.

    Read More
    sgmum4 December 27, 2012
  • Cricut expression christmas bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Arrived very quickly. Was as advertised.

    Read More
    rizzo65 December 23, 2012
Sponsored Links