Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Expression 2 Holiday Die Cutting Bundle w/bonus Cartridge & Tool Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everything at your fingertips.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this kit and can't imagine hownIncrafted without it. It has everything at my fingertips.

    Read More
    Patti W. November 11, 2016
  • Great Little Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great starter machine but have since upgraded to the Explore Air.

    Read More
    Nadine H. February 19, 2016
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    I could cricut all day. Love this machine for all holidays crafts

    Read More
    Patricia December 12, 2015
  • Cricut Exp 2
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product a lot, a bit more challenging than I anticipated it would be to use, but it is a lot of fun.

    Read More
    meg729 February 3, 2014
  • Love this machine..
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas we both loved it ..So I ordered one for me ..Very easy to get started and to use ..

    Read More
    le5ley January 7, 2014
  • great present for grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for grand daughter for Christmas & she loves it she is 10 years old

    Read More
    mjtc1 January 1, 2014
  • Cricut is wonderful craft tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Cricut was received in advertised packaging with all parts and instructions. Cricut was easy to setup thanks to the quick start guide and the instructions were easy to follow. I was able to cut both cardstock and vinyl rather quickly after reading the instructions. I appreciated the holiday bundle with the bonus cartridges and tool kit - that was a nice bonus!

    Read More
    stonem January 10, 2013
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is fabulous!!! I have purchased many items, always a wonderful experience!!

    Read More
    boydrick58 January 7, 2013
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it does everything it said it would I was a little worried but the packaging was great I opened it and it work perfectly nothing was damage and I got to use it right away and love it!!!

    Read More
    yolis07 January 4, 2013
  • cereicut expression 2 holiday bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Started using within the last week and having fun. Learning more as I go. love it.

    Read More
    missmaryp January 2, 2013
  • great seller
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the item came in 2 days. Description was on par would recommend anyone to buy this.

    Read More
    stevebinh December 24, 2012
  • Used Cricut 2
    Verified Purchase

    Everything with placing the order was just fine; however, once the item was received and the box was opened, we found out that the Cricut seal was broken on the box and re-taped and the internal bag with directions and wires had already been torn open. For the price I'm paying with this equipment, I should not be receiving a previously opened/used item. It should be unopened and brand new! Does Overstock usually send merchandise in this way?

    Read More
    lee4marcia December 23, 2012
  • Having Sooo Much Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I have thought about a cricut for several years and just decided to buy it. I am so happy I did because it is really a fun machine. I am finding all sorts of things to do with it and can't wait for "playtime" to use it.

    Read More
    jomema December 18, 2012
  • Good machine to use
    Verified Purchase

    The Expression 2 is easy to use but it helps to watch videos on YouTube before operating as the instructions that come with the machine leave a lot to be desired. Lots of trial and error to learn how to operate but works slick once you figure it out.

    Read More
    tao41351 December 16, 2012
  • Do NOT buy a CRICUT E2
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is a waste of money and time! I have wasted hours trying to get an image to cut correctly. The Cricut Craft room SUCKS!!! It freezes, making it nearly impossible to finish a project! The machine does not allow you to create your own image cutouts. You must have the cartridge installed on your machine in order to cut. The machine came installed with an Obama and Romney cutout <---- TOTALLY UNNECESSARY, not to mention lame! The LCD is nearly impossible to read. The machine does not cut straight. Terrible purchase and I totally regret buying this product!

    Read More
    wingslider December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links