Read All Reviews for Cricut Expression 2 Die Cutting Machine w/800+ cartridge images

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Creativity is limited due to copyright

    I believe that when I purchase a product that is designed for creating art and hobbies, there should be no limits placed on creative ideas. Cricut requires that you can only use their cartridges. There are other products out there of equal quality that have limitless images that you can use from the internet and you can create designs yourself, without having to purchase a cartridge. I can only recommend that you shop around before you make your final decision.

    Read More
    debmce4 November 28, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my Cricut machine and even more than that I loved the price that Overstock offered me! A lot of people don't like Cricut because you have to use their images, but I LOVE Cricut. I feel like I'm not technologically savvy enough to figure out how to work any other die cutting machine. I also get very worried about virus' on my computer so I'm wary to download any new software. I know Cricut is safe, AND it's a local company (I live in Utah!):) I have the original Cricut and have been using my Cricut 2. There is no comparison! Cricut 2 is the best!

    Read More
    lacefac February 26, 2013
  • Great support for creative projects
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed getting started with the Cricut. It was a bit of a learning curve, but I found good support online. My first project turned out great! I loved the ease of ordering with Overstock, lower price than in the store, no charge for shipping, and it arrived sooner than expected.

    Read More
    gregover January 20, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my new Cricut. It's awesome and the price on Overstock was less than every other option. Now I can enjoy the Cricut Craft Room!

    Read More
    nkboyd0906 January 14, 2013
  • Cricut Expression 2
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift and she loves it. works well and at the best price I found anywhere.

    Read More
    willieb2020 January 1, 2013
  • Extremely useful AND fun. Will find lots of uses!
    Verified Purchase

    Cricut products speak for themselves. I will find lots of uses for it, but mainly bought for scrapbooking. Helpful for making stencils for glass etching. Love that it came with built-in fonts.

    Read More
    cross19 November 26, 2012
  • Awesome Machine
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my Cricut Expression 2!! Have never used any other machine, but would not trade! I use the Cricut Craft Room with the machine. It has become my right hand in all my card making and scrapping!

    Read More
    tmray3 December 28, 2013
  • Quality machine.
    Verified Purchase

    I am new at using the Cricut machines but they are basically simple when once you get things figured out. There are a lot of symbols to remember but once you have that down, things go really nice. I received it on the date it was scheduled to arrive and the other items I ordered also, were received on time. So far I am very pleased with the products and service.

    Read More
    wood69 October 7, 2013
  • Love my Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    Got this cricut through Overstock. $130 cheaper than at Michaels. Loving all the great new projects I can make for scrapbooking!

    Read More
    pgwavt92 October 5, 2013
  • Machine is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The machine its self is easy to use and cuts well BUT when you hook up to the Cricut Craft Room, that's when the issues begin. Apparently the new computer I got for Mothers Day has Windows 8 and that does not work well with the craft room so there were hours of issues cutting a simple shape. Otherwise the product is good.

    Read More
    sadiepink July 19, 2013
  • Expression 2 Important Part of my Business
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was more information on how to use the Cricut Craftroom. Also, the manual is hard to follow (and i have a graduate degree It would be nice if Michael's or another cchain store offered Cricut classes. I feel like I am barely scratching the surface of what it an do.

    Read More
    drumloca June 13, 2013
  • She loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    So many thing can be done with this machine. I bought for my daughter that does scrap booking and she was so excited. She just loves it.

    Read More
    want2chat May 14, 2013
  • a must have
    Verified Purchase

    I was new to this type of product and it was more than I expected

    Read More
    obi127 May 2, 2013
  • Excellent Overstock Experience
    Verified Purchase

    My review is as much about my experience with Overstock as it is about the Cricut. The first machine sent was defective, and one call to Overstock and I had a return shipping label AND a new machine in just 5 days! The new machine works perfectly...I'm very happy with it. They also sent an email letting me know that the defective machine was received back to them and offered an apology. I am truly impressed that they care for their customers this much. Will definitely continue to shop here. Thank You!

    Read More
    hunchback March 7, 2013
  • Circuit expressions 2
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with product and speed in shipping, I will shop with you again.

    Read More
    vchipman January 7, 2013
  • Cricut is exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The Cricut Experssion 2 arrived exactly when it whould have. The quality seems to be good and my wife is very happy with it. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to do crafts.

    Read More
    kbonz66 January 6, 2013
  • A scrapbookers or cardmakers dream come true!
    Verified Purchase

    The machine itself is awesome. The shipping was quick and the product arrived packaged very well. I just haven't had time to really work on it.

    Read More
    mag2sar1 January 6, 2013
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Like this machine a lot. Learning on it every day, finding new things that it does. Looking forward to spending more time on it after the holidays. Had it only a couple weeks, so far so good!

    Read More
    beniess December 21, 2012
  • LUV-LUV-LUV IT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE HOW IT WORKS.IT CUTS THREW THE HARD CARDSTOCK WITH GLITTER LIKE BUTTER.I LOVE THAT YOU CAN DO PRETTY MUCH WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH THE GYSPY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE.

    Read More
    dockof1 December 18, 2012
  • Found not as easy to use as original cricut
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get items to cut in certain areas difficult to make changes

    Read More
    50debbo December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links