Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Expression 2 Die Cutting Machine w/800+ Cartridge Images

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cricut Expression 2 Die Cutting Machine
    Verified Purchase

    The screen that shows you what you are cutting is quite small and has a white covering over it. It is VERY HARD TO SEE. Even with my glasses, I could not get a good look at it. Also, I found it very hard to use the cartridges that I already have from my previous Cricut.

    Read More
    hultgren May 16, 2014
  • Cricut expression 2
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. My cricut came a day early, I was very excited.

    Read More
    3horses2dogs March 14, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am replacing an older Cricut that I have had for years. I love the Cricut.

    Read More
    jimled January 25, 2014
  • Cricut Exp 2 package
    Verified Purchase

    Great packaged kit. came put together very well and shipped very fast!

    Read More
    3111fordman January 9, 2014
  • Great Tool
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter does a lot of school projects and is in 4-H during the summer months. This machine is a must have for poster projects that need titles and labels.

    Read More
    kezs October 23, 2013
  • Great trusty die cutting machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a backup in case my original die cutter quits on me. Also great if friends stop by to crop.

    Read More
    kiwie1 October 10, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I am a teacher and am using it in my classroom and for my kids projects

    Read More
    aflaherty October 10, 2013
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously used a friend's Cricut Expression. This one performs just as good as hers.

    Read More
    lucsgrandma August 7, 2013
  • Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    was half the price then what the stores had it at, really have not had much of a chance to do much with it but with the price i got it at i'm happy. Need it for some of the tings i do at my job but thinking. it will be cool to make cards with it also and make it worth the money since cards are about $5.00 a piece these days

    Read More
    lynch66 July 20, 2013
  • AMAZING Scrapbooking Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Machine came on time and in perfect condition. Great deal!

    Read More
    kroobi01 July 17, 2013
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love the cricut espression....delivery was quick and fast.

    Read More
    lasurre June 17, 2013
  • Love my expression
    Verified Purchase

    I have been able to use the expression to create wall art and t shirt vinyl. I just love it.

    Read More
    hstrydva May 7, 2013
  • Fun and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Love the machine but would have enjoyed getting one fun cartidge in place of 1 of the utilitarian cartidges

    Read More
    newme10 May 4, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, the shipping was quick. All in all a great transaction and I will shop on Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    pattys731 April 30, 2013
  • One of the best purchases I've ever made!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be any happier with my purchase. Cricut is an excellent product, and to get it at an Overstock.com price was awesome. Free shipping is always a plus too!!

    Read More
    kcleary March 12, 2013
  • cricut expression
    Verified Purchase

    love it! can't believe I waited this long to get one.

    Read More
    jrbl77 March 8, 2013
  • recieved BROKEN
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this, and as soon as it came I set up only to find it was broken and would not work. something with the motor was broken. However, no fault of overstock. I had actually read a lot of reviews of people who had the same problem. Pretty dissapointing to say the least! I called Cricut and they were very good about exchanging the machine. So now I have to wait 2 weeks for the new one to come in. I HOPE this one works. Overall Im glad they were so great about replacing it, and like I said no fault on overstock just a but dissapointing when you are spending so much money and expect to have the machine work when you get it!

    Read More
    aryan625 February 21, 2013
  • Love My Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    The only gripe I have at all about this product is the Online Cricut Craftroom and some of its upload issues....but that has nothing to do with the actual product itself. The machine is awesome....I have used it a bunch over the past couple weeks making a ton of crafts!! Highly recommend this machine if you dont already have a cricut machine. Now, I just need to get some of the accessories and I will be crafting like a pro!

    Read More
    jeenana39 February 14, 2013
  • Cricut bundle
    Verified Purchase

    It was the best deal out on the Internet and stores. Shipping was free and came in less than a week. It was given as a gift and it made that person very happy.

    Read More
    celli06 December 30, 2012
  • Cri cut Expression
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it! Amazed at its performance. Delivery only took about 10 days to Australia. The postage was reasonable.. No profit loading! Thanks to overstock it became affordable to own. A load of fun cutting even intricate designs. Only downside would be you need to get online to C C craft room in order to weld writing together, unless you buy cartridge with lots of pre welded greetings. i.e. Birthday Bash. Alas our study is too congested to contemplate going online just now.

    Read More
    margie16 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links