Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cricut Essentials
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I am so happy that I got this from OS. The prices was great and I saved $35.00 by getting it here. It has everything you need for essentials. I am very pleased at how much I got in this kit. I'm thinking of buying a few for Christmas gifts and another for myself to just have as an extra. You will be very, very happy with product.

    Read More
    msteresa2011 November 22, 2010
  • Superior quality and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Overstock.com offers great everyday prices and excellent quality items. I received my merchandise in two days time! I am a regular shopper to this site and have always been pleased with the products. Thank you Overstock.com, keep up the great work.

    Read More
    jneenz July 7, 2011
  • Amazing! Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The scrap-booking kit is a must have for your cricut! All the tools and accessories that come in this kit are amazing and help with any sort of project you can think up! The price is spectacular and you'd be a fool not to purchase this for your cricut. I promise you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    seasharkbait June 14, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    YOU HAVE TO GET THIS IF YOU ARE JUST STARTING TO SCRAP WITH A CC WAY BETTER PRICE THAN IN STORES

    Read More
    eden2010 June 12, 2011
  • Cricut Scrapbooking Kit Essentials
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I bought the Cricut cutter also and had it sent to her. She loved them both! She has used them w/in the last two weeks and is totally satisfied.

    Read More
    yesterdaysmemories May 25, 2011
  • All the essentials
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this when I got my cricut. It really does have everything I need to get started...and then some. Great deal

    Read More
    tygersadie April 8, 2011
  • hobbiest
    Verified Purchase

    I found this kit very helpful when using cricut machine. In stead of purchasing extra blades and cutting mats this unique set has the above and extra's like color co-ord. prints and solid card stock. Well worth the money. the hand tools are alot easier than trying to improvise with your own.

    Read More
    theetros March 16, 2011
  • good tools
    Verified Purchase

    nice way to store tools for my circut

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 20, 2016
  • Great starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great starter for every Cricut owner. My machine stated that you couldn't use the smaller cutting mats, but as long as you weren't doing huge letters/images it doesn't matter. And to purchase all of this stuff separately (if you can find it all) is double the price. Great value!

    Read More
    tinkerbelhot May 27, 2014
  • Nice kit
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used all the tools yet but the ones i have used are easy to work with and does the job as needed.

    Read More
    ccomire09 March 23, 2014
  • Scraping tools
    Verified Purchase

    These tools are very helpful when cutting out designs. I have used all of them when cutting out things for my daughters wedding.

    Read More
    sgalatioto November 15, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the machine once so I am just learning but so far so good! Love it!!!

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • scrapbooking kit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Daughter-in-law was happy to get it and found it very useful.

    Read More
    mommybear4 December 8, 2012
  • Very useful, wasn't sure I really needed this, but
    Verified Purchase

    Cricut is a quality product, and Overstock.com is a quality website. Love your shipping prices.

    Read More
    nkgbowden October 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and great price. Reall Like Overstock!!

    Read More
    buyerofos October 21, 2012
  • Great kit
    Verified Purchase

    This kit is a must have if you have a cricut cutting machine. Everything you need is included. Be aware that the cutting mats in this bundle are 6 x 12 and will only fit on the Cricut personal machine.

    Read More
    susie1964 September 19, 2012
  • Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The service from Overstock was excellent the kit was really great and a good deal also.

    Read More
    jackieb248 March 28, 2012
  • excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very useful set to have. Whenever crafting I have my tool set at the ready ass it encompasses almost everything I need. I would say the paper and the sticky mat were the only let down. I have the bigger machiune so I needed the 12x12. The given size was 6x12 so I was limited there. The quality of then paper was ok. Overall value was better then individual purchases.

    Read More
    begoodtopeople January 6, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought this when I purchased my Cricut Cutter last year. It has all the necessary tools that you need when using the machine. I had already bought some of the items separately and this is definitely a better deal! The paper that is included is very good quality, one package is plain with a variety of colors and the other pkg has a variety of prints. Extra blades are included and the paper cutter is more than adequate.

    Read More
    hotflashmama October 14, 2011
  • would reccomend this
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy to find this set at this price. Just saw it at a chain craft store for twice as much. I really appreciate being able to purchase a product at a fair price. thank you

    Read More
    paulkad03 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links