Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfiex
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a gift for my daughter. She has enjoyed her kit. She still continues to use it.

    Read More
    janet b. May 5, 2017
  • bought this a long time ago
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my sister when I gave her the Cricut several years ago.

    Read More
    filmlooker March 31, 2017
  • good tools
    Verified Purchase

    nice way to store tools for my circut

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 20, 2016
  • Great starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great starter for every Cricut owner. My machine stated that you couldn't use the smaller cutting mats, but as long as you weren't doing huge letters/images it doesn't matter. And to purchase all of this stuff separately (if you can find it all) is double the price. Great value!

    Read More
    tinkerbelhot May 27, 2014
  • Nice kit
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used all the tools yet but the ones i have used are easy to work with and does the job as needed.

    Read More
    ccomire09 March 23, 2014
  • Scraping tools
    Verified Purchase

    These tools are very helpful when cutting out designs. I have used all of them when cutting out things for my daughters wedding.

    Read More
    sgalatioto November 15, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the machine once so I am just learning but so far so good! Love it!!!

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • scrapbooking kit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Daughter-in-law was happy to get it and found it very useful.

    Read More
    mommybear4 December 8, 2012
  • Very useful, wasn't sure I really needed this, but
    Verified Purchase

    Cricut is a quality product, and Overstock.com is a quality website. Love your shipping prices.

    Read More
    nkgbowden October 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and great price. Reall Like Overstock!!

    Read More
    buyerofos October 21, 2012
  • Great kit
    Verified Purchase

    This kit is a must have if you have a cricut cutting machine. Everything you need is included. Be aware that the cutting mats in this bundle are 6 x 12 and will only fit on the Cricut personal machine.

    Read More
    susie1964 September 19, 2012
  • Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The service from Overstock was excellent the kit was really great and a good deal also.

    Read More
    jackieb248 March 28, 2012
  • excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very useful set to have. Whenever crafting I have my tool set at the ready ass it encompasses almost everything I need. I would say the paper and the sticky mat were the only let down. I have the bigger machiune so I needed the 12x12. The given size was 6x12 so I was limited there. The quality of then paper was ok. Overall value was better then individual purchases.

    Read More
    begoodtopeople January 6, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought this when I purchased my Cricut Cutter last year. It has all the necessary tools that you need when using the machine. I had already bought some of the items separately and this is definitely a better deal! The paper that is included is very good quality, one package is plain with a variety of colors and the other pkg has a variety of prints. Extra blades are included and the paper cutter is more than adequate.

    Read More
    hotflashmama October 14, 2011
  • would reccomend this
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy to find this set at this price. Just saw it at a chain craft store for twice as much. I really appreciate being able to purchase a product at a fair price. thank you

    Read More
    paulkad03 October 11, 2011
  • Cricut Essentials Scrapbooking Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The tool to remove the item from paper cutting sheet does not fit into the case but since I also bought the tote bag I am not worried about losing it.

    Read More
    paperpuncher September 29, 2011
  • This toolkit is a must have!
    Verified Purchase

    The tools are great, I use them all the time. If you are a cardmaker I would reccomend a better bone folder, but if you are a begginer it works just fine! The papers are all coordinating and great to use! The spatula is a must have if you are buying a cricut.

    Read More
    lil1010devil September 27, 2011
  • Great essentials to use with the Cricut
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased a Cricut Personal Cutter and these accessories are a good addition to that machine.

    Read More
    andi69 September 25, 2011
  • Extremely great set for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good value and great quality! Bought the set for my daughter a few months ago so decided to buy another set for myself!

    Read More
    bargainshoppertexas September 16, 2011
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect scrapbooking kit for a beginner i am very happy because my proyect was done on time.

    Read More
    sierva September 7, 2011