Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Cuttlebug Die Cutter and Embossing Machine with Bonus Folders

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun & Easy To Use
    Verified Purchase

    Add dimension to all of your paper crafting projects. Easy.

    Read More
    Nadine H. February 19, 2016
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    This collection is perfect for the beginner. It has everything you need to get started and then some.

    Read More
    Marie L. December 30, 2014
  • Cricut Cuttlebug a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to buy the Cuttlebug because of the extras offered in the bundle. I love the variety of uses of this little machine. Creativity Plus!

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes September 9, 2014
  • Machine is fun and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun machine and easy to use! Extra embossing folders are a wonderful addition!!

    Read More
    stampinsandy April 10, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. It does a great job and I will use it very frequently.

    Read More
    qmom29 January 31, 2014
  • Cricut Cuttlebug Die Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped quickly. It was packed perfectly. Everything was as described. I love it. Thanks

    Read More
    reisingranch January 21, 2014
  • Great starter
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at a variety of different products and finally settled on a Cuttlebug. I really love the bonus folders becuase I was able to get a few peices that I could try. The best part is that I chose the hearts package which is awesome for Valentines Day just around the corner. The Cuttlebug was really easy to work with and I was embossing within 5 minutes. For those that are looking for a simple embossing machine, I would encourage getting the Cuttlebug. Other embossing folders like Darice also worked well. I am excited to get more variety because this system is so simple to use.

    Read More
    shantycat January 6, 2014
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for this product. I have been pricing the Cuttlebug along with the embossing folders for a couple of months and I have to say the price is right. The Cuttlebug is so easy to use, even for an older person like me. I am thrilled that I now can make my cards much more classy!

    Read More
    minniestuff January 4, 2014
  • Cuttlebug
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. Enjoying all the embossing it does.

    Read More
    azlizbrian January 4, 2014
  • Awesome collection
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, When I saw this product on Internet .i have done so much research To get this product in local market but I failed .Finally overstock sourced me this in Qatar.It came in excellent condition and working efficiently.one thing I miss that is Mat c, which is very important .I request please add this part to the product. Thanks.

    Read More
    vibha014 October 15, 2013
  • love my cuddlebug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cuddlebug .. It is so easy to use . It will come in handy to enhance my cards....

    Read More
    myszka2222 July 19, 2013
  • A "MUST-HAVE" for serious crafters
    Verified Purchase

    I was like a little girl with a new toy--I couldn't wait to get the Cuttlebug out of the box and give it a try! Ordering this product from O.com gives you several embossing folders to try that don't normally come with the machine. The price is equivalent to that of craft stores when they have it on sale. You can't go wrong here. Even if you aren't a serious crafter, you could make a fun afternoon summer party around this for kids 8 years and older. The embossing folders are so inexpensive, let them pick one out and give them some of your paper you know you won't be using for any serious projects. The kids will be occupied for hours! The only thing that I was frustrated with was there weren't Cricut Rewards or a way to register your products like you can with your Cricut Expression. Besides that, ALL GOOD!

    Read More
    drumloca June 13, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love it! Wish I would have bought one years ago! Overstock is great too!

    Read More
    snei2 May 29, 2013
  • Cuttlebug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product and it was shipped out quickly

    Read More
    queenmonica927 April 16, 2013
  • Cuttlebug Die Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value for this product. Have been looking and pricing and this was the absolute best deal.

    Read More
    alfmn001 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links