Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Cartridge Storage Binder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cricut Cartridge Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little binder to use when packing up your favorite cartridges to take to a crop. Great size and holds an amazing number of cartridges, overlays and books. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Marilyn E. March 4, 2017
  • like my binder
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was larger, but I am getting good use out of this, and it has reduced space requirement needed to store cartridges.

    Read More
    rosajo May 30, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    works wonderfully with the cricuit stuff

    Read More
    susanrichmond1959 April 21, 2015
  • Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    I love my storage binder. Now I can keep up with my cricut gear. I actually need to order another one. Thanks.

    Read More
    pakaho August 26, 2014
  • Cricut cartridge storage
    Verified Purchase

    This cartridge holder makes it easier to carried and organize all your cartridges. I take my cricut to May places and these helps me keep all my stuff together.

    Read More
    sgalatioto November 15, 2013
  • Best storage for cartridges and overlays
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a plastic bin designed (allegedly) for storing the overlays and cartridges but it didn't hold the booklets and even the overlays didn't fit well. This is an answer to a prayer. A lot of the economy sets come in a plastic package that you ahve to destroy to be able to use the cartridge and I wanted something "safe" to store them in. This is perfect. My only regret is that I only got one! Should have gotten two.

    Read More
    cathyrose October 29, 2013
  • Cricut Cartridge Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    Fit all of my cartridges and booklets as shown. It is a little hard to get the booklets into the pockets but otherwiese I really like this case, it makes storing my cartridges much easier than using hte orginal box they came in.

    Read More
    ermarkley June 24, 2013
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    All of those Cricut cartridge boxes were taking up so much room! I was looking for a way to store them that freed up some shelf space. There are a lot of options out there, but I liked that this one was compact and zipped up tight. I'm very happy with the binder and it is working out great. Yes, the pockets where the actual cartridges go is a snug fit, but I wanted that. What good would it be if every time I moved the binder around all the cartridges were loose inside. I have a storage solution for a different craft item and this is what happens; when I move the binder, the stuff inside comes loose. I'd rather have snug. I love the areas for the books and key overlays - they fit perfectly. I did have a hard time getting rid of the boxes because I like the images on the back. So I just printed images from the internet and have them stored in the binder! I have a free shelf (for now) and my cartridges are all in one place -- well, actually three because I bought 2 more after trying out the first one.

    Read More
    nonewname June 19, 2013
  • good storage
    Verified Purchase

    This holder is good, but it is hard to get the cartridge out of the pockets, they should have expanded more, but it is still a good item, and takes up let space, that way you can have more cartridges.

    Read More
    tbear4 March 19, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Cricut products are very good and I am sure I will use this a lot. Thanks!

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product met my expectations. It is made out of good, sturdy material and holds everything in place the way I like it.

    Read More
    01lisa February 6, 2013
  • Less clutter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is handy. I have the exact number of catridges and they fit well...that is since I removed the pages of the books that were other languages. I love that I don't feel cluttered.

    Read More
    yvonne0072 January 20, 2013
  • Convenient, well made, helpful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many Cricut cartridges, and the boxes get bulky and take up a ton of space. This binder is exactly what the doctor ordered! I can keep all of them in one place and easily get to them without having to search through the boxes each time-- very helpful.

    Read More
    chermiekins January 9, 2013
  • Cricut Cartridge Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the storage binder as a gift to my sister since she "CIRCUTS" as a hobby. My sister said "this is exactly what I need" upon opening the gift. She was happy with the quality and the binder's storage set up.

    Read More
    organize40 January 8, 2013
  • This looks as I thought it would.
    Verified Purchase

    this also was a gift.....so I don't know what recepient thinks of it...

    Read More
    montearo October 31, 2012
  • Cricket Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This will definitely come in handy for my cartriges storage.

    Read More
    maydora6 October 23, 2012
  • Positive

    great product and great price compared to other sites

    Read More
    cwatt July 18, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the product, was even happier with the price and super fast shipping. I couldn't find this (including shipping) cheaper anywhere. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks!

    Read More
    msmigs July 6, 2012
  • Cricut Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    I love looking in my binder and seeing my cartridges at a glance. Makes crafting much easier.

    Read More
    doral280 July 4, 2012
  • cartridge storage bnder
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a friend with the same binder, looked at it and was impressed by the quality of it....

    Read More
    lindm June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links