Today: $9.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut Blue Storage Binder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    little and easy to carry, holds lots. Love its

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 20, 2016
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, just what I needed

    Read More
    kathytw June 5, 2016
  • This case holds everything in one place.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! Now I have my cartridges, overlays and booklets together in the same case and it is easier to see what I have..... AND the case fits inside my Cricut carrying case!

    Read More
    maryg513s October 2, 2012
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Holds my cartridges, key pads but didn't fit the papers with the art that come with the cartridges. I like that the box has tight storage for the cartridges and they aren't just in a box. Will be buying another when my other one is full!

    Read More
    1brandy1 February 8, 2011
  • Circuit Blue Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Circuit Blue Storage Binder. This is the third time that I have order the Circuit Blue storage Binder. They are great for storing my cricut cartridges. I highly recommend the Circuit Blue Storage Binder.

    Read More
    hamlet15 November 12, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had several cartridges that came without the box and didn't know where to store them....Until I saw this!...Now I have all my cartridges neatly stored on a shelf. What a wonderful idea! Thank you Overstock for your great items and fabulous prices!

    Read More
    jasmine59 November 6, 2010
  • Good storage option
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good storage option for the Cricut cartridges that don't come in their own box. The only complaint I have is the brochure (that comes with the cartridge and keyboard overlay) doesn't fit unless you fold it in half - really minor I guess, just annoying. This will hold up to 8 cartridges and overlays and is the same quality construction as the boxes that come with the cartridges.

    Read More
    needtimetoscrap October 14, 2010
  • great but for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item, I think it is over priced in general bu I did find the best price here on overstock

    Read More
    speechpath9 July 26, 2010
  • helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have storage for the cartridges that don't come with a box.

    Read More
    jkrobbins May 7, 2010
  • cricut storage box
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with the Cricut Solutions Cartridges. It holds up to eight cartridges and also has labels to identify which cartridges it contains. Quick shipping and great price. Kudos Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jasper04 February 26, 2010
  • Cricut Blue Storage binder
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. Did just what it was supposed to.

    Read More
    soozieq1 December 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ginacakes January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links