| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut 12x24-inch Cutting Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As described and at a great price. Better price than on eBay or at Walmart. Great packaging and FAST shipping. Thank you SO much. I would purchase again and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elbridge L. May 16, 2017
  • Arrived quickly and in great condition
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in great condition

    Read More
    Bill W. April 18, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the mats. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    14mskris March 27, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mats for excellent price...overstock just can't be beat!!!!

    Read More
    Gina S. February 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed to keep using my Cricut. They work great.

    Read More
    dale131 March 9, 2014
  • Cutting mats for the cricut.
    Verified Purchase

    Theses mats are great for the cricut. You can apply two 12x12 sheets on one mat and make many cuts at a time.

    Read More
    sgalatioto November 15, 2013
  • Cut in half and save money!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to cut these in half...then I get twelve 12x12 mats for my cricut cutting. I don't really use the 24" length, but learned that I could save money buying them this way and cutting them. Price here, especially with the free s/h with my "O" membership, really makes it worthwhile to stock up. Nothing worse than running out of mats in the middle of a scrapbooking project!

    Read More
    meowgal12 April 2, 2013
  • Love these mats
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Silhouette product and use these mats. They are sooooo much better than the Silhouette mats. I cut these in half and use them with my 8.5x11 paper and save my 'official' mats for the 12x12 paper. They aren't a perfect match but a sharpie or a exacto knife takes care of that for me.

    Read More
    clmartinez March 20, 2013
  • cricut mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for these mats! I will buy them again.

    Read More
    sbobroski February 24, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. I am a repeat customer and order many at a time. Thank You!

    Read More
    scullardjc February 1, 2013
  • cutting mats
    Verified Purchase

    great price and very fast shipping - item just as described

    Read More
    missjackie07 January 5, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Saved a lot of money on mats. Name brand product at a great discount.

    Read More
    bbbbeeee October 31, 2012
  • Great price.!
    Verified Purchase

    Most brick and mortar stores will not let you use a coupon on any Cricut products, so this is a great deal. The 24" will last a long, long time. Use half of the mat for a while, then flip over and use the other side. Great product, great price.!

    Read More
    supershopper66 September 18, 2012
  • cutting mats
    Verified Purchase

    they did what they were surppose to do, they were extra long to make bigger projects and bigger letters too

    Read More
    imjazzyjet July 19, 2012
  • Always love a walue pack
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to by a hole bunch at once. This way you allways have a spare one when you need it, and good time to supply when the pile is beeing used.

    Read More
    redfrost July 18, 2012
  • Great price...quick delivery! Very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price....i searched the web and definitely saved $$$ by purchashing this through Overstock.com!

    Read More
    roxter0 April 28, 2012
  • As descibed
    Verified Purchase

    As described, I love how big they are! Also, a good tip is to cut them in half to use as 12x12 (since the new 12x12 suck)

    Read More
    yining February 29, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal! I was a bit apprehensive to believe that it was really a package of 6, but it is! Anyone that uses their Cricut often, knows that the sticky on the mats disappear quickly. I highly recommend getting this package if you go through mats quickly! Happy Crafting!

    Read More
    illinois85crafter January 25, 2012
  • Mats came quick, as described
    Verified Purchase

    Same as sold in big box stores but much cheaper. came a little rolled up but they flattened out within a day.

    Read More
    molilpierce January 15, 2012
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This pack of mats was a good deal...I was able to cut them in half and actually ended up with 12 mats that were 12x12.

    Read More
    ctmhgirl November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links